"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh, brought by the Honorable Moderator @solaymann. The name of the contest is "Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02" Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

11.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Blue line.png

👉How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02 how do you feel when you get an upvote?

We all work on the Steemit Platform and are asking when sc01&sc02 will vote on their posts. Like thousands of users, I am hoping that sc01&sc02 will vote on one of my posts.
I wait right after posting hoping to get an upvote from them, this means that sc01&sc02 voted on my post. After getting it, it's not a matter of expressing feelings, it's a matter of perception.

image.png
Pixabay

Even so, I am expressing my feelings. My mind is very fresh when I get this vote. Feel successful. Here's one Voting means not only financial gain. Along with financial gain, I am also given a recognition that

  • My post has been validated.
  • My post complies with all the rules.
  • This recognition through upvotes gives me new enthusiasm and motivates me to do better.
    After a long time when I got the votes for sc01&sc02, I felt that I was working here, that I could work here, that I could also write well as the reward of him. And to get this reward I wait like a pilgrim’s crow after posting a post.

image.png
Pixabay

Blue line.png

👉What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

I believe there is no specific content to get upvoted from sc01&sc02. They upvote all kinds of things.

  • But there should be creativity in the writing.
  • There should be something in the presentation that sets him apart from other people. There should be something in the writing that once you start reading you can't stop.
  • At the same time, all the rules of Steemit must be written following the rules. Such as being
    active constantly,
  • voting for others every day,
  • making creative comments on their writing, and
  • applying markdowns properly.
    Considering these things if any post I hope to get sc01&sc02 votes. Maybe a day earlier or a day later upvotes will come.

image.png
Pixabay

Blue line.png

👉Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01 or sc02 / If you are not supported by sc01 or sc02, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01&sc02.

I recently got sc02's upvote on one of my posts. It was an engagement on Steam Fashion and Style. There I gave a diary game. I write my writing very carefully.

  • Note that the text continues,
  • Grammarly takes care not to make any mistakes.
  • I was careful to avoid plagiarism.
  • I give the markdowns properly.

1.jpg
screenshot of receiving sc02 support

  • I Read the rules of engagement carefully and act accordingly.

  • Keep an eye on Burnsteam25, Upvotes, and Comments.

  • In this way, taking care of everything, I post.
    Alhamdulillah, my hard work has paid off.
    Respected sc2 upvoted me appreciating my hard work.

  • Note:-
    I submitted my article from which I got sc02 support
    Link-

I would like to invite three of my friends @jollymonoara @uzma4882 @mostofazaman
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @karianaporras

 8 months ago 

@karianaporras, thank you very much for giving me support as good quality content. I always try to write articles with good quality. this support will encourage me to write with more quality content.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support.

 8 months ago 

I am very happy after your post. Finally, you got Sco2 votes. Honestly, I feel very lucky when there is good curation in the post but when I see no curation at all it is very sad which can be understood from your post.

 8 months ago 

@jollymonoara, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

Your direction to get support from sc01 or sc02 is very good. You are right burnsteem25 adding comments and upvotes, sharing good quality posts following rules and regulations can do good things on this platform. Good luck to you.

 8 months ago 

@selina1, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.6
Period2023-12-26
Result Club75
 8 months ago 

@enamul17, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72