Contest - Review of my best product | My product name is bread maker.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

✅Introduction:-

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from steem for Bangladesh brought by @ripon0630 sir. He is founder admin of steem for Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is 📢 Contest - Review of your best product. I really like the theme of this contest. I would like to thank @ripon0630 for organizing this contest. I am also grateful to this community. In this contest, we can express our creativity. So, I salute @ripon0630 sir from my heart.

Main.jpg
Image Design by Canva

I sometimes buy household items online. Most of them are household items. Last month I bought a bread maker. I bought it through Daraz.com. Daraj.com is a famous online company in Bangladesh.

✅What is your best product? What is it used for? Write your own description of the product.

We have to eat bread as breakfast every day. The bread maker is used for making bread. It is relatively easy to make bread with the help of a bread maker. It also saves a lot of time. Bread can be made so easily that anyone can make bread quickly.

1.jpg

Everyone is in a hurry in the morning. Someone goes to work, someone goes to school, and someone goes to business purposes. Everyone is in a hurry no matter what they do. That's why this bread maker saves a lot of time.

✅ Why should everyone buy this product? Is this the best product at this price?

We all are busy with some work. No one is unemployed. And that's why everyone wants to save time. Who is busy thinking about how to finish the task a little faster and save time. If you think about it from that point of view, the bread maker I bought is an excellent product. It looks beautiful and works very quickly and easily. The bread made is a nice size. The bread made here is also very fluffy.

2.jpg

I think all families who eat bread for breakfast should buy a bread maker
The price of the bread maker I bought is 1200 taka or 60 steem. I have seen the same thing in the market for more. Some sell it for 1500 taka, some sell it for 1600 tk. I check the price online before buying. Even then I see different prices. Daraz.com was the lowest price. I saw the price. Then I checked the reviews of different people about their products. All of them show good results. Then I buy one too. I use it, it works great. And it saves me a lot of time. And the price is comparatively less.

✅ What special qualities does your product have that others don't?

Before buying I saw a bread maker near my house. They bought it from the market. It was fine till 3-4 days after buying it. After that, there are many problems. Sometimes the bread is not round, sometimes the bread is not smooth, and sometimes the bread is stuck. This kind of problem occurs constantly. remains

3.jpg

I have been using the bread maker since I bought it. I have not had any problems. The bread is also neat. It saves me time. Again, I have saved my money.
So, I can say that the bread maker bought online is much better than the bread maker bought by an unknown market.
I would urge everyone if you are going to buy a bread maker then buy it from daraj.com instead of buying it from some rubbish place. Then you will also get a good quality bread maker.

✅ Finally, tell something about your product that makes viewers consider it the best product.

We who are consumers of Products want our products to look beautiful. Its quality should be good. Its after-sales service should be good. It should have a warranty or guarantee. I have all the facilities which I bought.

4.jpg

Daraz.com says to use up to three months. If for some reason I don't like it then they will take back the without any demerge. There is a warranty of up to one year. If any problem occurs during this period, they will solve the problem within 72 hours.
I think all the factors that are considered for buying a product, are positive here.
I will tell the viewers that you can definitely buy these bread makers from Daraz.com.

Thank you all for reading my review.
I am inviting three friends to participate in this contest. @artist1111 @ruthjoe @tipu
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Current technology is making our daily work easier by making all these devices. I have been seeing this bread maker's ad on Facebook for several days. Thanks for bringing up all the information about the other one.

 last year 

@shahariar1 vai, thank you very much for your valuable comments. yes, we have to easy life by using technology. and bread maker is one class of technology that makes our breakfast easily.

 last year 

@shahid76
Your ruti maker is a really good thing , if ruti is made perfectly by this product then I would be interested to buy it.

 last year 

@jollymonoara, thank you very much for your comments. yes, I have one ruti maker. It works fine you can also try it. I think you will be happy.

 last year 

I have never used it and I don't have it at home but when I go to fairs I see bread makers like this and they make amazing bread in a very short time. I think it saves time in making bread. Technologically we are improving day by day in all aspects is proof of that. Good luck to you ❤️

 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার অনলাইন থেকে ক্রয় করা ব্রেড মেকার টি দেখে আমার ও একটা ক্রয় করার ইচ্ছে হয়েছে। অনেক ব্যাতিক্রম একটি আইটেম। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

@mahadisalim vai, thank you very much for your beautiful comments.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 27 upvotes, 23 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 90 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75
 11 months ago 

@mdkamran vai, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56