Contest || "Papercraft Contest📢 You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper."

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem for Bangladesh community brought by the Honorable moderator @shiftitamanna. The name of the contest is "Papercraft Contest📢 You show us your skills by creating any craft with paper." Thank you Steem for Bangladesh community for bringing the contest to us.

aa..jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Present your paper craft to us in at least 4 steps.

Crafting is a form of art through which one can present oneself as unique to others. For today's content, I have made a bank for deposit taka or paisa. Let's see how I make paper crafts.

Ingredients: -
Color paper2pieces
Board round box1piece
Scale1piece
Pencil1 piece
Sign pen1piece
Ica gum1piece
Design tape1piece
Scissor1 piece

1.jpg
Here I got prepared to make a bank for money deposite
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Method of preparation:-
  • First, I take a round board.
  • Apply Ica gum lengthwise on the board.
  • Now I am covering the round board with pink color paper.
  • Now cut another piece of board into small pieces.
  • Now put Ika gum on that board.
  • Now cut another pink-colored piece of paper into small pieces and apply Aika gum on it as well.
  • Now place the gummed paper on the board.
  • Now cut the board round.
  • Cut in such a way that it faces the previously made bank.
  • Now put the cut board on the upper part of the bench.
  • If the size is equal, now apply Aika gum.
  • Now cut the board like a mop to put money on top of the lid.
  • Now make two eyes with a black pen on a white paper.
  • I cut the eyes from the paper that is made and put them on the bench.
  • Now make an image of the face and put it on the bank.
  • Now decorate the bench with a design tape. By doing this, the bench will look beautiful.

  • I finished creating a bank to deposit my money.

  • Now I started depositing money in my bank.

  • I took a picture of the bank I made.

18.jpg

  • I gave the bench I made to my little son as a gift. So, I posted another picture with him.

19.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

How did you get the idea of ​​making paper craft?

The idea of making this craft was given to me by my younger son. My son had a clay bank. It was broken. Then he tell me to bring another bank. I couldn't bring it because I didn't remember. Finally, my son got bored and spoke. If you can't buy it, make it. He knows that I sometimes make different crafts. He said from this idea. I think his idea is very good. Thence I made this money deposit bank for my son.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Briefly tell us how you felt while making the paper craft

Crafting is always a pleasure. Making this craft today was even more fun because I made this craft for my son. And the idea is also his. He was giving me every moment saying yes - Dad this way or that way. Seeing my son's enthusiasm, I too. It was very good. I made this craft while playing with him. So, I was very happy.

I would like to invite three of my friends @azmat545 @adeaze @herferri
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my craft. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @yonaikerurso



 10 months ago 

Your DIY is very useful and beautiful. You explained the steps very easily. Wish you success and all the best.

 10 months ago 

@rashidaakter, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

দুর্দান্ত। এটি আমার শৈশবের স্মৃতি। আমি মাটির তৈরি ব্যাংকে এভাবে টাকা জমাতাম। আপনি অত্যন্ত পরিশ্রম করে একটি কাগজের তৈরি ব্যাংক বানিয়েছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ইসবগুল শৈশবের স্মৃতিগুলো আমাকে মনে করিয়ে দেওয়ার জন্য। প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করে এবং আপনাদের পোস্টগুলো পড়ে আমি বেশ আনন্দিত।

 10 months ago 

@shahariar1, Thank you very much for reading my post and for valuable comments.

 10 months ago 

You are most welcome Brother.....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56