Contest || "Food for Mood | Season 3 | My coice is Noodles"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem for Bangladesh community brought by the Honorable admin@ripon0630. The name of the contest is "Food for Mood | Season 3|" Thank you Steem for Bangladesh community for bringing the contest to us.
aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What instant food do you make to have a positive effect on your mood?

We have to eat constantly to survive. Among these foods, I like different kinds of food every time. I like noodles the most. I don't need anything when I have noodles. So noodles are my favorite food. I don't choose noodles for instant mood change.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What is the process for making it? (share the steps )

Now I am showing how I make my favorite food (Noodles) which changes my mood.

Ingredients: -
Noodles6 packets
Eggs3 Pcs
Chicken meat150 grams
Potato1 piece
Cauliflower1/4 piece
Carrot1/2 piece
Tomato1/2 piece
Onion1 piece big size}
Peppercorns3 pieces
Coriander leavesas much
Soybean oilin moderation

betterlifethe diary game-a holiday spent with my family (3).jpg
Ingredients which I needs to make delicious noodls

Method of preparation:-
  • First I boil 6 noodles in a pot.
  • When the noodles are cooked, add the carrots, potatoes, and cauliflower to the pan.
  • Do take the vegetables off the stove when they are almost cooked.
  • Now put some amount of soybean oil in a pan. When the soybean oil is hot, add onion to it and keep stirring on medium heat.
  • When the onions are fried, add the chicken meat cut into small pieces.
  • After frying the meat in hot oil for some time, break an egg into it.
  • And keep stirring it well.
  • Now add the cooked vegetables to the pan and stir well.
  • Now cut the three bell peppers into small pieces and put them through the sieve.
  • Add the tomatoes cut into small pieces.
  • Now add our main ingredient i.e. boiled noodles to the pan.
  • Now add the spices of the noodles in the noodles and stir well.
  • After frying the noodles for a while on medium heat, add the chopped coriander leaves to it
  • My noodles are completely cooked. Now I pour the noodles into a bowl.
  • Below I have given the final image of Needles

17.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with the noodles I made.

18.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

What do you do when you need this food right away but don't have the ingredients to make it?

As this dish is my favorite dish and my kids like it very much, I always keep noodles at home. However, sometimes I don't have all the ingredients for noodles at home. At that time, I try to buy the ingredients from the store. If that is not possible. Then I cook noodles only with eggs.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Would you recommend this food to others to improve their mood?

I would like to advise everyone to eat this food. There are many reasons behind this. Like we are more or less working people. in that situation, we need such real food that is delicious and saves us time.
Considering that noodles are an ideal food. If you have more time while preparing this dish, you can make delicious noodles by combining different items like today.
If you have less time, you can make these noodles by omitting some ingredients. If you have more less time, you can make instant noodles by boiling them in two minutes.
Overall, how happy you can make this dish depends on your ability, time, and taste. And so I would suggest everyone to be interested in noodles.

I would like to invite three of my friends @mahadisalim @memun @suborna03
Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my food for mood recipe. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No
 9 months ago 

You are right that we need to eat nutritious food to keep ourselves healthy. Your cooking always looks delicious. Today's chicken noodles recipe looks great. It would be great for an afternoon snack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37