Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem for Bangladesh community brought by the Honorable Moderator @enamul17. The name of the contest is "Contest Alert || Week-02 || Creativity in Art." Thank you Steem for Bangladesh community for bringing the contest to us.
Drawing is a kind of art. It is a type of art through which you can present yourself to people in a different way. You can express your special talent.
Drawing requires special talent and intelligence. I am not very good at drawing.
But I like drawing very much. Because of that love, sometimes I draw a little in my way whenever I get time. Today's drawing is made for the Steam for Bangladesh community contest. Today I drew a butterfly. Hope you like my drawing.

Steem for Bangladesh (7).jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Ingredients: -
Materialsquantity
White paper1 Piece
Pencil1 Piece
Colored pencils4 Pieces
Sign pen1 piece

51.jpg
I show here which materials I used in drawing the butterfly

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Drawing processing:-
  • First, I drew the main body of the butterfly.
  • Then draw two tails of the butterfly. The drawing process is shown in the figure below
  • Its wings are much larger than the main body of the butterfly. Keeping that in mind, I enlarged and drew two large-sized wings on both sides.
  • Now I have designed the butterfly a little bit. Butterflies are usually of different designs. I make a design from my imagination.
  • I finished drawing my butterfly.
  • Now I will color the butterfly.
  • First, I paint the middle part of the butterfly light blue.
  • Then color the right wing of the butterfly with a black marker pen.
  • Now I also decorate the left wing with black color.
  • The butterfly's wings bloom beautifully in the black-and-white combination.
  • Now I paint the main part of the butterfly i.e. the body part. Draw a thick line on the body with a marker pen so that the body will be open.
  • Draw a thick line on the body of the butterfly with a marker pen.

60.jpg

I finished drawing my butterfly. Below is the finished butterfly.

61.jpg
I am showing my final drawing image

  • Now take a picture with my drawn butterfly.

62.jpg
I am taking a picture with my drawing image

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

The reason for drawing this scene and what message it is conveying.

There is a special reason behind selecting this image. My son's final exam is this month. There is a chapter on drawing in that exam. I selected this genre to show my son how to depict something with his imagination.
The important message in this drawing is the exuberance of youth. Where youth live, there is exuberance, vivacity, liveliness, and freedom to roam freely. Just like a butterfly. Butterflies can fly and fly wherever they want. The movement of butterflies is like that of young people. So, butterflies and young people are complementary to each other.
I tried to capture that youthful agility through butterflies.

I like to invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @mahadisalim @m-fdo @memamun
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my Drawing. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 49 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-10
ResultNo Club
 6 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, Thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 6 months ago 

Your butterfly drawing is very beautiful. Like a butterfly we all want freedom like a butterfly. I wish you success.

 6 months ago 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75