Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today, I will participate in the new contest from Steem For Bangladesh brought by the Honorable moderator @enamul17. The name of the contest is "Contest Alert || Week-01 || Creativity in Art." Thank you Steem For Bangladesh for bringing the contest to us.

Purple Beige Retro Farewell Card (5).jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Introduction:-

Education is called the backbone of a nation. The more educated the country is, the more developed it is. To receive an education, an educational institution is needed. I have chosen an educational institution for today's context. I have tried to highlight the institution through which the progress of our nation is accomplished. Today I will show you how I built the school and decorated it with colors. I hope you will stay with me.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Ingredients: -
Materialsquantity
White papers1 piece
Wax color pencil1 packet
Sign pen6 pieces
Color pencil1 piece
Scale1 piece

aaa.jpg
Equipment that I needed to draw the picture
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Drawing processing:-
  • First, draw the upper part of the main building of a school.
  • Draw the national flag of Bangladesh on top of the building.
  • Now draw a banyan tree on the left side of the school.
  • Draw a boundary in front of the school.
  • Now draw the gate of the school
  • Now make a lawn outside the school gate.
  • My drawing is finished
  • Now I will color my drawing.
  • First, I painted the main building red.
  • Now I am painting the windows of the school building blue.
  • Now I paint the back boundary behind the school.
  • Now I am painting the banyan tree next to the school.
  • At this stage, I painted the front steps of the school building.
  • Let's make the field in front of the school green. Paint the base of the tree.
  • Now decorate the main boundary wall of the school with a blue color.
  • Now we decorate the road from the school gate to the main school building with yellow color.
  • Now paint the empty road outside the school gate.
  • My school building is complete.

121.jpg

  • Now I took a picture with my drawing.

120.jpg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Share the reason for drawing this picture and what message it is conveying.

There is a short story behind my choosing this image for today's context.
Today Friday I am working on Steemit. My little son said he would draw. he took all the supplies and gave me the pictures as I did.

999.jpg
My younger son who is 7 years old drew the picture and i inspire from this

After a while, he showed me his picture. I took a snap of his drawing.
Seeing his picture, I decided to take a picture of a school for the Steem for Bangladesh community today and give it to my son as a gift.
That's how I got the idea of a school photo size.
I invite three of my friends to participate in this contest @mahadisalim @m-fdo @pelon53

Thank you all of you for reading my post.I hope you will like my Drawing. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Art in your school is carrying beauty in terms of education. Because education is the most beautiful and the most precious thing in the world. And this school is the place of education. Your school art is very beautiful and your child's art is also very beautiful and cute. Thank you for sharing this beautiful art with us.

 8 months ago 

@rumanaafroz, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Congratulations, you have enabled UVF by @boylikegirl.club
Common UVF commands:
1.uvf_info
Reply any post use "!uvf_info"
Display your UVF information

 8 months ago 

Education is the backbone of the nation. Your school art is beautiful. School is an important place to develop people. Your son's little hand art is so cute. Will do better in future. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful art with us.

 8 months ago 

Hello @shahid76
Your art is always beautiful I appreciate your art. The school art is beautiful and there are green fields in the school. Currently our schools are looking beautiful but the quality of education is decreasing day by day. From the last two or three days, I have seen the parents protesting against this education system. This is a very bad situation for our country and if it continues like this we will face it very soon. Wish you success in the competition.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI1.9
Period2023-10-24
ResultNo Club
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna , Thank you very much for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53