Drawing||"My dream house in the village."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.
Introduction:-

Friends, how are you all? I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Everyone has a dream about a beautiful house. What kind of design will that house be, and what color will it be? I also have such dreams. Today I have drawn a picture of a house from that imagination. And I give the name of my house is a beautiful dream house. So let's see how I can make my dream house. I drew the dream house.

main-31.8.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Blue line.png

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
Wax color1 packet
Marker pen1 piece
Pencil1piece
Scale1 piece
Fluid pen1 piece

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Blue line.png

Preparation: -
  • First, I draw the line as shown below with a scale.
  • Then draw two square-shaped cells below the line.
    It is shown in two figures below.

2.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now let's make the quadrilateral shape a house. For this, draw a door between the two quadrilaterals. And draw the view of the roof above. Now it looks like home.
  • In the second stage, another small house is aki on the house i.e. on the roof of the house.
  • It will be smaller than the cell below.
    As shown in the figure below

3.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Next to the small room above is another room.
  • It will be a little bigger
  • Now open two windows for the upper room.
    As shown in the figure below

4.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now let's design the window of the upper room.
  • And also design the windows of the lower house. If the window is designed, draw a dining scene on the right side of the house.
    Both images are shown below.

5.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Plant a tree on the left side of the house. Grow it big.
  • Plant a tree on the left side of the house. Grow it big.
  • The yard in front of the house, then the boundary of the house. Without them, the house is not complete.
    Shown in the image below.

6.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • I have almost finished drawing the house.
  • Now I will enhance the beauty of the house. That's why I paint the house. - I have shown the two steps of painting in the form of pictures.

7.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • Now paint the house with yellow paint. I show it with two pictures.

8.jpg
Image Design by Canva

  • The painting of my house is finished, the painting of the garden is also finished. The courtyard is left. It is shown in the picture below.

9.jpg
My Dreamhouse almost ready

  • At this stage, I painted my yard and the road in front of the house. It is shown in the picture below.

10.jpg
My Dreamhouse is fully ready
I finished building my dream two-story house. I always dream of a house like this in a rural setting.

  • So I took a picture of my dream house.

11.jpg
I am with my dreamhouse

Blue line.png

Conclusion:-

The village is called Beauty of Nature. There is a two-storied house in the midst of green trees. From where one can enjoy the immense beauty of nature. Green and green all around.
We all dream of such a house. Match the dream house that I have built with your dream. See if my dream and your dream are the same.


Waiting for your opinion.


Wishing you all to be well and healthy, I am leaving today.


Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Its Awesome. You have to try for better work.your dream home is so beautiful.

 last year 

@aatik, thank you very much for your valuable comments. I tried to draw something from my immagine. and the result is this house.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Dear
@msharif sir, thank you very much for your upvote and support. I will try to post with good quality content. Thanks for again, sir.

 last year 

Very nice to see your post You have drawn it very nicely your dream house looks very nice in colors it looks very nice Best wishes to you. Stay well

 last year 

@sinthiyadisha, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 last year 

You welcome.

 last year 

Your art was very nice.You’ve bring up your dream very nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55