Betterlife : The Diary Game | Thursday -29- June - 2023 – Celebrating Eid-ul-Azha with family.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum.
I am shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh
.

How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God Almighty. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I have appeared among you with a new article, I hope you will like the article. Today is the holy Eid-ul-Azha. The first biggest day of happiness in the Muslim community. All the relatives and friends wish everyone on Eid. I am writing this today to wish the honorable moderator of this platform and the honorable Steemians, Eid Mubarak to all. Now I start my diary game.


Made by Canva.

Morning time:-

I woke up at 6 in the morning, the sky has not been good for the past few days. It rains, and the sun rises again. So, I wake up and look at the sky, because I have to go for Eid prayers. I looked at the sky and saw that it was raining. I looked at the road and saw knee-deep water. My heart got worse. Because Eid is for children. And children's Eid means wandering around the streets. Today it's over, which means the joy of Eid is soiled.

Made by Canva.
Let's go to pray with an umbrella in the rain. I couldn't find a rickshaw anywhere because of the rain, I left on foot, and after some distance, I arrived at the Eid goan field in a friend's Honda. It was still raining a little, the prayer started, and the rain also started heavily. I finished the prayer, getting wet in the rain. By the time I arrived, I was completely wet, and as a reward for Eid, I got foot pain. I slipped and fell in the mud.
Lunch time:-
After taking some rest, I went out again to collect leather. Every year I collect leather for a well-known madrasah. At the end of the collection, I take lunch in madrasha ground. After eating, I went to Jurain Cemetery After visiting the grave, I met some other friends and came home at 7 pm. I finished the Maghrib prayer and ate some food.
Made by Canva.
Made by Canva.
At night:-

Then I sat down with the computer without delay. Because today's diary games have to be written, pictures have to be designed. As I am new to this platform, it takes me a lot of time.

Made by Canva.
Made by Canva.
I worked at 12:30 midnight. In the meantime, I finished the night prayer and food. I went to sleep at 1.0 midnight.

This is how I spent the day of Eid. Let me know how you liked my writing. Wishing you all a happy Eid, I am ending today's writing here.

@shahid76
Sort:  
 last year 

Waking up to a rainy morning on the day of Eid can indeed be disappointing, as it hampers the joy and celebrations that come with the occasion, especially for children. It's disheartening when the weather dampens the traditional activities like strolling around the streets. However, your determination to attend the Eid prayers despite the rain is commendable. Walking in knee-deep water and eventually getting completely wet shows your dedication to the religious observance.

I'm curious to know, despite the challenging circumstances, did you still find moments of joy and connection during the Eid prayers or any subsequent celebrations?

 last year 

Yes, ঈদের নামাজ বছরে দুইবার আসে। আমার মাথায় ছিলো,আমাকে ঠিক করা যায়গায় গিয়ে নামাজ আদায় করতে হবে।আমার বাসা থেকে নামাজপর স্থান অনেক দুরে ছিলো।কষ্ট হলেও নামাজ পরবর্তী আন্নন্দ ভাষায় প্রকাশ করতে পারবোনা। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-01
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 3.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you very much, @mostofajaman vai, for joining me at club5050.
I will try my best to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44