betterlife|The diary game|26-05-24|"Some ordinary activities of the day".

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Sunday and the date of 26-05-24. Today I spend my day doing some typical activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some notable events. I hope you all are staying with me.

IMG20240526072922.jpgThumbnail Image of the day

I wake up at 6.45 in the morning. First, I wash my hands freshen up, and wake up my little boy. He has to go to school. At this time, I have the responsibility of getting him ready. And this responsibility is assigned to my son.
I made him breakfast, dressed him for school, and sent him to school.

IMG20240526072922.jpgMy son is ready to go to school

I rent a small flat in Dhaka city. My family and I like trees but we cannot plant as much as we want due to space constraints. Still, we try to plant some trees through tubs. Today the result of that effort is a few flower tubs. I spent some time tending to them.

IMG20240526100439.jpgAt the time of take care of my trees

I have to go to the office so I took a shower and had breakfast in preparation for that. Then I packed lunch for noon time and left for the office.

IMG20240526100421.jpgI am ready to go to my office with lunch bag

As soon as I left the house, it was very hot. This year's heat is making everyone sick. Usually, it rains at this time, but this time there is no rain and everyone is restless in the heat. I started walking through this situation. Quite a distance. After leaving I found an auto car. With that, I headed towards my office.

IMG20240526102456.jpgAt the time of going to office

It was nice to see a sight while passing through the streets. It was a government scheme selling several items at low prices to help middle and lower-middle-class families. They can buy their essential items at a nominal price.

IMG20240526102542.jpg
A beautiful project of govt. to help needy person

I was very tired by the time I reached the office. I sat down to rest for a while. When the body got cold in the cold air of the air conditioner, tea came from the office. I started working after having tea. I checked several documents, there were some store-related issues that I discussed with my senior colleagues.

IMG20240526164859.jpg
I am busy with my official duties

It was already noon. I took a break from work and had noon prayer and lunch. Lunch was nothing fancy, I had lunch with fried vegetables, fish curry, and thin dal.

IMG20240526140511.jpg
At the time of lunch in office

I focus on my work again. I have to finish my daily work and leave the office every day. I don't leave the office with any work unfinished. So, I show diligence to finish my work.

IMG20240526164844.jpg
I am in my working desk

The office is closed. I packed all my papers cleaned the table and left the office.
I headed home. I got into a road jam as soon as I got into the car on the road. Due to the crowd, the car moves forward a little and then sits for a while. I feel bored even sitting in this heat. But there is nothing to do but sit patiently.
After sitting patiently for a long time, my car reached its destination. This time I walked the rest of the way to reach home.
My body is sweaty in the heat, now I feel restless, so I went to the washroom to freshen up.
Because of the heat, I did not bring any food from the restaurant to eat in the afternoon. There was litchi at home, so everyone finished the afternoon breakfast. Everyone accepted the juicy and delicious litchi with interest.

IMG20240526191239.jpg
At the time of evening snackes

This time I requested the children to sit and read and I logged in to Steemit. I always try to do something on Steemit every day. Today I also started working with the intention of posting a post. I also showed the children's studies.
At 11 pm I sit down to dinner and at midnight I resign from all work and go to bed.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68