betterlife|The diary game|22-05-24|"Some house chores activities on the holyday".

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is 22-05-024 and the day is Wednesday. Today I am celebrating a special holiday on the occasion of Buddha Purnima. I am spending today's holiday with my family and doing some house chores activities. Today I am going to share some important events in my diary. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240522134731.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

As usual, I wake up at 7.30 am. I wash my hands and freshen up and go to the local market to buy vegetables. Morning is the best time to buy vegetables because this is the time when the traders start selling their fresh vegetables.
I try to include some vegetables in my diet every day. Today I bought a Jali pumpkin and two bundles of jute greens.

IMG20240522092536.jpg
In the morning I bought fresh vegetables

Lattice pumpkin1 piece50 takas1.67 steem.
Jute leaves2 bundles30 taka1 steem.

I came home with vegetables and saw my wife preparing breakfast. I went ahead to help her. Breakfast was prepared with the combined efforts of both of us. We all ate that breakfast together.

IMG20240522094204.jpgAt the time of preparing breakfast

Today the children's school is also closed but the child's private teacher said that he will teach the child. I got the boy ready and brought him to his teacher's house.

IMG20240522114618.jpg
My son is ready to go to teacher's house for study

I haven't cooked for a long time, today my wife told me to cook because my office was closed, so I agreed to cook.
I prepared the food and my wife cleaned the rooms. It was almost 2 o'clock when I finished cooking.

IMG20240522131114.jpg
At the time of cooking lunch menu

Now I took a bath and prayed. My son has already finished his studies. We all sat together and had lunch.
The joy of a holiday is to take a lunch break. I went to rest to enjoy that holiday.

IMG20240522133104.jpg
My preparing dish of latka fish

Today the children decided to have fuska as their afternoon snack. I agreed to their proposal. I went to the local fuska shop. I ordered fuska for everyone and asked them to send it in parcels.

IMG20240522191106.jpg

IMG20240522192314.jpg
At the time of evening snacks

Fuska4 plate160 taka5.33 steem

I came home and took fuska with everyone. Now the children sat down to read, I logged in to Steemit. I stayed at home all day but could not work on Steemit. Now I have to post, read some articles, and give comments and upvotes.
I concentrate on my work. Around 10 pm I sit down to have dinner. After chatting with everyone for a while I go to sleep at midnight.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 last month 

@karianaporras, thank you so much for giving your valuable support on my article. This support will encourage to write better-quality content.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.7
Period2024-06-06
ResultClub100
 last month 

@mdkamran99 vai, thank you so much for reviewing my post and for your valuable advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51