betterlife||The diary game||28-02-24||"Some activities of day and end of the day I was witness of unexpected accident"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago (edited)
Hello, Steemian friends,

how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Wednesday and the date of 28-02-24. After spending the whole day well, at the end of the day I witnessed an unexpected accident. Today I am presenting some notable events of that day in today's diary game. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240228201501.jpg
Thumbnail of the image

I woke up at 7.30 am today. First, I washed my hands and freshened up. Boy and girl were getting ready to go to school, I went ahead to help my son. After getting him ready to go to school, I went to the market. Fresh vegetables are available in the market in the morning. I bought some vegetables and returned home.
I have to go to the office so I showered and sat for breakfast. In the morning, I usually eat two breads. Today I was given boot halwa along with bread. This is one of my favorite foods. This is a combination of boot dal, sugar, milk, ghee, cardamom, cinnamon, etc. Boots are made into halwa.It is a delicious dish. I ate two halwa and left for the office.

IMG20240228100816.jpg
I take haluya with my breakfast

I saw a lorry (a big truck) standing in front of the office for rod delivery. Our rod delivery is usually at night. Maybe there is an emergency order today due to which delivery is being given during the day. Anyway, I am at the office. Got in. I sat down at my desk and started working.

IMG20240228102223.jpg
Lorry's are ready for delivery

A colleague of our accounts department has a daughter. He is very happy with this news. He brought sweets for everyone in the office to share with his happy colleagues. We all eat sweets. Everyone prayed for the newborn baby.

IMG20240228105720.jpgWe ate sweets in the office

It was noon. The call to prayer was given in the mosque, and it was time for lunch. I took a break from work and went to the mosque to perform the prayer. After the prayer, I took lunch and rested.

IMG20240228132220.jpg
I pray my Zohor prayer in the Mosque

Afternoon came. Worked all day, head is throbbing. I went out for some fresh air. I saw an Instant coffee shop in front. I drank an instant coffee. Coffee gave me satisfaction.

IMG20240228191205.jpg
At the time take coffie

It's time for the office break. I pack my desk and head home. I have to take my wife to the dentist. I have an appointment with the doctor in the morning.
I advised my wife to be ready.
My son wanted to show me one of his favorite martial arts. I didn't get a chance to say no. He slipped on the floor. He fell right in front of me, but it happened so fast that I didn't get a chance to catch him.
Blood came out of his face. I quickly took my son to the basin and started giving water to his mouth. The blood continued to flow. My wife quickly covered his face. I did not understand where the accident happened.

IMG20240228201501.jpg
My son's accident

After a while, the bleeding stopped. I quickly brought him ice cream. Waited for a while and told him to open his mouth. I saw that the inside of his mouth was cut more than 1 inch.
I quickly took him to the local pharmacist I know. The doctor took a good look at him and gave him some medicine. He said that for the next four days, no food like jhal should be eaten and the medicine should be taken regularly.

IMG20240228210916.jpg
Medicine of my Son

I canceled going to the dentist with my wife.
I was thinking about what to feed my son. Finally decided to cook khichuri with pollau rice and dal.
Spent the night with my son till 11 pm. Fed him something and put him to sleep. Then I had dinner and went to sleep.

IMG20240228194242.jpg
I spent my time with my son

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your support.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : <@edgargonzalez>

 7 months ago 

@edgargonzalez, thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game. this support will encourage me to improve my writing skills

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 197 upvotes, 133 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-11
Club status100
 7 months ago 

@pea07 apu, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

 7 months ago 

Accident is always unexpected.
We Can't face this moment.
Hope your son get well very soon.

 7 months ago 

@nacim-rana, thank you so much for reading my post. Alhamdulillah my son is well now. but I cannot stop his fighting action.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67