betterlife||The diary game||24-05-24||"Some special moments of weekly holyday"

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

Hello, Steemian friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Friday and the date is 24-05-24. Today is my weekend. I spent today attending a Milad mahfil and spending time with family. In today's diary game, I'm going to present some of the highlights. I hope you'll stay with me.

IMG20240524135203.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Today being a holiday, I woke up a little late. I woke up around 9 o'clock and washed my hands and face.
My wife was preparing breakfast, I went ahead to help her. I have a habit of participating in household activities Since childhood, I still have that habit. And I happily participate in all activities.
However, with the joint efforts of me and my wife, breakfast was prepared. I had breakfast with everyone.

IMG20240524093508.jpg

IMG20240524095146.jpg
At the time of breakfast
If you stay at home every Friday, you have to go to the vegetable market. Even if you buy daily vegetables every day, the market is done a little more on Fridays.
Currently, the price of each item is much higher than before. As if money has no value. If you go to the market with 1000 taka, you will not find any item of your choice.
Anyway, I went to the vegetable market and bought some vegetables from there.
While returning home I saw bungee. It is a seasonal fruit and its season is almost at its end. I also bought a bungee.

IMG20240524103625.jpg

Carrot1/2 kg30 taka1 steem.
Karla1/2 kg40 taka1.333 steem
Dundul1/2 kg35 Tk1.17 steem
Onion1 kg75 taka2.5 steem
Garlic1/2 kg110 taka3.67 steem
Ginger1/2 kg120 taka4 steem
Cucumber1 kg60 taka2 steem.
Lemon4 pieces30 taka1 steem
Bungi1 piece40 taka1.33 steem

I handed over all the vegetables to my wife. It was almost midnight. Today there is a Milad invitation after Friday prayer. So, I quickly went to shower.
I got ready for a bath and left to attend Juma Namaz and Milad Mahfil. I left the mosque after performing Friday prayers with hundreds of Muslims in the mosque. I met several old friends there. They also came to participate in the milad.
We all left to attend the milad. Milad is celebrated in the presence of about 40-50 people

IMG20240524135203.jpg

IMG20240524140804.jpgAt the time of attending Namaz and Milad

Yes. Prayers are offered at the end of Milad, where prayers are prayed for peace for all the people of the world. At the end of Milad, Tabarak was arranged, and all of us who were present returned home after having Tabarak with satisfaction.

IMG20240524143338.jpg
At the time of eating Tabarak at lunch time

Time to take a break, the post-lunch break brings a sense of vacation. In the afternoon, due to the request of the children, I went out to look for the Palm flour. Palm flour is the primary state of the palm. It is very tasty to eat. I returned home with 18 pieces of Palm flour. Children should be introduced to all kinds of food. They should be made to taste the food. I fed Palm flour to my son.

IMG20240524174751.jpg
My son love to eat Palm flour

The evening is coming. The sun is setting in the western sky with a reddish color. I stood on the balcony and observed the beautiful view of the sun.

IMG20240524175246.jpg
A beautiful scenery of sun set

The Maghrib prayer call was given in the mosque, I prayed and sat down to have afternoon breakfast. Today's breakfast was lychee and bungi. The seasonal fruit lychee tastes amazing. We all ate juicy lychee with joy.

IMG20240524193848.jpgAt the time eating lychee

After finishing lichee, I logged in to Steemit. Even though I was at home all day, I couldn't work on Steemit for various tasks. Now I sit down and work for a while. I have to prepare a post, and give some comments and upvotes. I focused on work.
The weekly meeting of Steem for Bangladesh started at 9 pm. Honorable moderators and admins were present in the meeting. They gave important guidance on various issues. The meeting lasted till around midnight.

IMG20240524235940.jpg
I was present in the meeting
I finished the meeting and sat down for dinner. After finishing all the work, I went to sleep

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 170 upvotes, 119 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-06-10
Club status100
  • Finally, A proper X Promotion vai. So glad to see this. Good luck.
 4 months ago 

@pea07 apu, thank you so much for reviewing my post.I am very happy to know that finally, I did my X promotion properly. Thanks again apu for your proper guideline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69