betterlife||The diary game||21-12-23||"I spent my last working day with various activities"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Monday 21-12-23. Every day we have to spend on various activities. All day we have to be busy with some work. I am no exception. I also have to be busy with some work every day. Some notable events of the day today I'm going to share with my Steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

4444.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Blue line.png

Morning time: -

Like every day today I wake up at 7.30 am. I freshen myself first and start cleaning the house. I am living alone at home for several days so I have to handle my chores. I start work. I go to the kitchen.I prepared breakfast and lunch and went to shower.

After showering I had breakfast and prepared to go to the office.

Before leaving the house, I checked everything. Especially the gas stove, all the switches of the electricity, and the doors and windows were properly closed, and I left the house.
Today many cars came to the office with LC Gorda. Every day our Garda cars come, today a little more has arrived. The main material for making rods is Gorda. Without it, it is not possible to make rods.

I quickly entered the office and concentrated on my work.
I worked continuously till noon.

Blue line.png

Noon time: -

7.jpg

When the call for Zohar prayer was given, I prayed and had lunch. After the meal, I exchanged views with my colleagues on various topics. Among them, politics, economy, current market price, and social situation arose.
I concentrated on work again. Worked till the afternoon without looking anywhere.
Blue line.png

Evening time: -

Some documents are accumulated which need to be scanned. I scan my important documents and save them on the computer. So that I don't waste time searching when needed. I started scanning.

8.jpg

Blue line.png

Night time: -

I left the office after 7 o'clock. Today is the day of salary. I need to withdraw money from the bank booth. My colleague and I left for withdraw money. On the way, we saw winter pitha. We both ate pitha. The fun of eating winter pitha while standing on the road is different.

We reached the bank booth. I took the money from the booth and headed home.

I came home and got fresh. I am alone at home. So, I am not thinking much about dinner. I made some types of bhartas. This is my favorite food. I like different types of bhartas more than meat and fish.I had my dinner at 10.30 pm. I then, I logged in to Steemit.

13.jpg

After working till 12.30 am I went to sleep.

This is how I spent my last working day with various activities
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.7
Period2023-12-25
ResultClub75
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you very much for reviewing my post,

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving support.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @radjasalman


 8 months ago 

@steemcurator07, thank you very much for giving me support in my diary game,I always try to post with good quality content. This support will encourage me to improve my writing skills.Thank you again sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32