betterlife||The diary game||18-04-24||"The day of overheating and some typical activities on the day"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 18-04-24 and the day of Thursday. Today I feel so hot and spend the day doing some ordinary activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some of the highlights. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240418190848.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

As usual, at 8 am I woke up. I looked at the sky and saw that the sun was heating all around with its intense heat. The whole country feels very hot. The temperature is hovering between 42-42 degrees. It has never been so hot in the history of the country.
I took a bath and sat down to have breakfast. I didn't want to eat anything because of the heat. My wife brought cold pudding from the fridge. I ate it and started my journey to the office.

IMG20240418000010.jpg
At the time of taking pudding

Going down the road, I did not find any car, there were not many people on the road either. Due to the heat, people are not coming out. I kept waiting for the car to come.

IMG20240418102755.jpg
Because of overheating transport were empty on the road

No matter how hard it is, in this heat, some women are waiting in queues to get government subsidy food items. For them, the pain of hunger is more than the pain of the sun. I expressed my frustration and started towards the office.

IMG20240418103001.jpgImage of giving government subsidy to the people

I sat at my desk. Tea and biscuits already arrived from the office. I eat it and focus on work.

IMG20240418110321.jpg
At the time of taking tea

I continue to work tirelessly. I have to submit reports to the office every day, so there is no way to ignore them. I work almost the whole day, taking an hour's break for lunch in between.

IMG20240418184217.jpg
I am in front of my working desk

In the evening, the office is closed. I packed my desk and left the office. I did not feel hot during the whole day in the office. Because the air conditioner was on all around. Now when I go out on the street, I feel like I have come into a fire. The weather is spreading hot heat. The air that it feels hot even if it is flowing.
Now I have to go to the bank booth. I need to withdraw some money. I took a rickshaw and headed towards the booth. I entered the bank and felt a bit more comfortable. Because the air condition is working here too.

IMG20240418185828.jpgI am in the Banks ATM booth to collect money

I collected money from the bank booth as per my requirement and headed home in a rickshaw.

IMG20240418185957.jpg
At the time of collect money
On my way, the river Buriganga fell. I had to go by the river Buriganga. When I was passing by the river, the cold wind from the river fell on me. My body became cold.
I got down from the rickshaw and sat on the bank of the river to enjoy the coolness of the river. The cold frosty air refreshed my mind. I spent a lot of time sitting by the river. When I saw that my body was getting cold, I started walking again towards home.

IMG20240418190848.jpg
At the side of Buriganga River

IMG20240418190916.jpg
I am having a beautiful time on the bank of the river

At 9.30 pm I left home and went to a shop where Bkash was present. I need to deposit some money in my Bkash account. The shopkeeper is my old acquaintance. He sat me down and brought me coffee, then started talking about the current situation. The discussion is about the current hot situation. The shopkeeper is also restless in this heat.

IMG20240418191149.jpgAt the time of taking coffee

After talking to them for a long time, I returned home. This time I went to the bathroom to take a bath. I stood under the shower for a long time and got wet. Once my body got cold, I came out of the bathroom and sat down to dinner.
When it's time to sleep, I open all the doors and windows of the room and go to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

@ctime, thank you so much for your valuable support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 months ago 

@abiga554 sir, thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for introducing your diary game to us, I like reading your diary game. People are very tired in this summer.

 2 months ago 

@imranhassan, thank you so much for your beautiful comments on my diary game.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41