betterlife||The Diary game||16-01-24||"Some ordinary activities on the day"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Tuesday and the date of 16-01-24. It's very cold all over the country. I'm going to start another day in this cold. I'm going to share some important events of today with my steemian friends. I hope you will stay with me.

1.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Morning time: -

I wake up at 8 am. First, I wash my hands freshen up, and finish the housework. Then I prepare lunch to take to the office. It is a little late to finish my work. So, I bought breakfast from the restaurant and ate it. I checked whether everything was fine at home and left for the office

IMG20240116101815.jpgMy breakfast
All around people are suffering from the cold. No one is leaving the house unless it is absolutely necessary. Some people are trying to warm themselves by lighting a fire on the street.

IMG20240116103235.jpg
worm with fire

I reached the office and focused on work.

Noon time: -

It's time for Zohar prayer. The call to prayer is being given in the mosque. I took a break from work. I prayed and had lunch.

IMG20240116133532.jpg
At the time of lunch

Work pressure is a little less today. So, I decided to do some shopping for myself.
I left the office and drove an auto to the Pagla supermarket. I needed to buy a winter jacket so I came to the market to buy a winter jacket. I looked for a jacket in several shops. But I didn't find what I liked. Finally, I bought a jacket from a shop. The shopkeeper asked the price of the jacket to be 3500 taka or 132 steem. I bargained and fixed the price at 2000 or 75.45 taka.

IMG20240116170344.jpg
At the time of shopping jacket

Evening time: -

In front of the market, various fruit shops are arranged with their products. I saw bananas and approached. I thought that now it is winter so the price of bananas will be a little lower. But still, they asked for 12 taka or 0.45 steem for a banana. I returned without buying bananas.

IMG20240116170704.jpg
Banana seller

Seeing the tea shop made me thirsty for tea. I had a cup of tea from here and came back to the office.

IMG20240116165119.jpg
At the time taken tea

Night time: -

The office was closed. Almost everyone left. We sat with 3-4 colleagues and started gossiping. We talked about various topics till about 7.30 pm. After that, we had tea and snacks.

IMG20240116183943.jpg
After office hour we are in adda

Now I left for home. I reached home at 8.30 pm. I got fresh and went to prepare dinner. I was alone at home, so I didn't prepare anything special. I made some light food at 11 pm I sat down for dinner. And at 12 o'clock in the night, I finish all the work and go to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support.

 6 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 171 upvotes, 125 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 6 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day, Shahid! Your routine, from morning preparations to evening shopping and office discussions, provides a glimpse into your daily life. The winter scenes, street fires, and your quest for a winter jacket add a local flavor to your narrative. I hope the new jacket keeps you warm during the chilly days. Wishing you peaceful nights and more enjoyable days ahead!

 6 months ago 

@arfaakter, thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50