betterlife||The diary game||13-05-24||"Some typical activities on the day"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Monday and the date of 13-05-24. Today I spent the day completing some ordinary activities. In today's diary game, I am going to present some of the highlights. I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240513202042.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Today I woke up at 6.30 am. It would be wrong to say that I woke up from sleep. My little son woke me up. He will go to school, I have to get him ready. I made him ready and made him breakfast. My wife went to school with my son, I washed my hands and face and got fresh. This time I started household activities. I cleaned the beds, swept the rooms, and went to the kitchen.

IMG20240513073155.jpg

IMG20240513074233.jpg

IMG20240513075547.jpg
Some household activities in the morning
After that, I prepare a lunch bag for eating at the office. I didn't have to prepare the food, my wife cooked the food, I just took the food out of the fridge and heated it.
I showered and sat down to have breakfast. Then I left for the office.
I went out on the road and started my journey with a rickshaw. Several scrap cars are parked on both sides of the road in front of the office. Every morning our scrap cars come. This scrap is the life of our production. We melt them to make rods again.

IMG20240513101541.jpg
Trucks were standing in front of my office

I entered the office. I made a list of urgent tasks for the day and started working. I work as a store executive and I have to be involved in various activities. One of the tasks that I have to do is to check and post the daily purchase documents.
I diligently tackled that task till noon.

IMG20240513131105.jpgI am in my working desk

In the meantime, the call for Zuhr prayer was given in the mosque. I took a break from work prayed and had lunch.

IMG20240513161154.jpg
At the time of praying Namaz

After eating, I rest for a while and start working again. I work continuously till the moment before office leave.
After the office break, I packed my desk and left the office. On the way, I stopped at a fuska shop. The shop is newly opened in my locality. I bought four kebabs two each for my son and daughter from here.

IMG20240513200135.jpg

IMG20240513200127.jpg
At the time buying kabab from fast-food shop

Kebab4 pieces80 takas2.67 steem.

I left for home again. This time an old shopkeeper friend saw me and called me. I responded to his call and went to his shop. I discussed several things with him. The focus of the discussion was that the current unemployment situation is not good. Now it is very difficult to run a family with small unemployment. So he is looking for a job. He also told me to arrange a job. I told him that I would try and leave for home again.
I reached home. I got fresh and sat down to have my afternoon snack. Although it was past 8 pm. My wife made chicken noodles today, I ate them. And my children took kabab which I bought for them.
I have been suffering from allergies for a few days. It is probably due to extreme heat. However, I could not bear the pain of allergies. I went to the local medicine corner. When I talked about my problem, they gave me a cream and an ointment.

IMG20240513230753.jpg
I bought some medicine for ellergies

Ointment1 piece85 taka2.83 steem
Medicine10 pieces100 takas3.33 steem

I came back home with the medicine. It was dinner time. I sat down to have dinner with my children. After eating I logged on to Steemit. I worked till 12.30 pm and went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.3
Period2024-05-23
ResultClub100
 3 months ago 

@mdkamran99 vai thank you so much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46