betterlife||The diary game||13-03-24||"2nd fasting and some ordinary activities on the day"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Wednesday and the date is 13-03-24. Another new day has started. I spend this day with some typical activities. Today I am going to share some notable events among my steemian friends. I hope you will like my diary game.
58.jpg
Image Design by canva

Our holy month of Ramadan has started. This month is a very important month for the Muslim community. Ramadan is the month of fasting and worshiping the great Rabbul Alamin for a long month.
I woke up at 3.45 in the morning today. My whole family got up after doing ablution and sat down to eat Sehri.
Meanwhile, the call for Fajr prayer was given in the mosque.

IMG20240313051540.jpg
I prayed fazar with my son

I prayed Fajr prayer with my son and went to the balcony. The sky is still dark. There is silence all around. The cold wind is blowing. I stood on the balcony for a while and came home. And slept.

IMG20240313051843.jpg
The sky was dark

I wake up at 8.45. I have to go to the office so I take a shower and get ready to go to the office. I am fasting so there is no tension to eat all day. I leave for office.
I got an auto car on the road and started the journey.

IMG20240313100739.jpg
I am going to the office with an auto car

On the way, I saw the TCB car. I also saw many women and men standing in line to buy the necessary things from the car.
This is a service project of the government of Bangladesh. Through this project, certain items are sold to the helpless poor people at a nominal price. I can see the car here.

IMG20240313100819.jpgTCB products sells on the road

I reached the office and started my work. On the occasion of Ramzan, the office hours were reduced but the work was not reduced, so I concentrated on the work without wasting time. I do the work of preparing the inventory report, and also scan all the necessary documents and save the soft copies on my PC. It is convenient to take out copies of the documents when needed. I started scanning.

IMG20240313122913.jpg
At the time of scanning documents

When it is time for Zuhr prayer, I go to the mosque and pray.

IMG20240313132904.jpg
At the time of Zohor prayer

On the way, I saw an onion being sold in a van. Currently, the price of onion is sky-high. I asked the seller to know the price of the onion. He asked for 80 takas or 2.5 steem. Although the price has decreased a little, the price is still high. I came back to the office.

IMG20240313133742.jpg
Onion price is still so high

I came to the office and saw that the online Wifi network was not available. I informed the IT department. He proceeded to help me. Keeping him on the line, I sent information on the status of the router and switched over the phone. After some time, the line was fixed. I concentrated on work.

IMG20240313151318.jpg
At the time of network checking

The office was closed. I left the office for home. On the way, I bought some iftari to eat for iftari and reached home.

IMG20240313160318.jpg
I bought some ifter items from the shop

It was time for iftar. I sat down to eat iftar with my children and wife. Sometimes my wife makes new delicious food and puts it on the shelf. For example, today my wife presented a new type of food at Iftar.

IMG20240313180347.jpg
My present new type of ifter intem

Azan was given in the mosque and I finished the second fast by breaking the fast.
Now I rested for a while and sat down to teach my son. After reading for an hour, he asked for leave to read. Now he wants to draw. I respected his wishes and allowed him to draw.

IMG20240313213632.jpg
My son was busy with drawing

At 10 pm I sit down to eat and at 11.45 I go to bed.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.1
Period2024-03-23
Club Status100
 3 months ago 

@enamul17, thank you so much for reviewing my post and for your valuable advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52