betterlife||The diary game||09-04-24||"Eid shopping and some beautiful moments of house chores activities."

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 09-04-24 and the day of Tuesday. I spend the day doing various household chores with my family. Today I am presenting some important parts of it in today's diary game. I hope you will like my today's diary game.

IMG20240409110936.jpgThumbnail Image of the day

We have reached the end of the month of Ramadan. Today I woke up at 3.15 a.m. to have sehri of the 29th fast. I ate Sehri and drank a glass of milk. The call for Fajr prayer was given in the mosque. I prayed and gave billions of thanks to the great Rabbul Alamin and fell asleep again.

IMG20240409041924.jpg
I took milk at sehri time

I woke up at 9 a.m. The Eid holiday has started for 6 days from today. I woke up and decided to spend the whole day happily with my children, give them time, and fulfill their demands.
But my wife gave me a long list of tasks. Among them, everything in the house is to be cleaned today and I have to participate in all the tasks.
She has already started working. When it's time for Eid we all like to clean everything in the house. It refreshes the mind. I agreed to help my wife. Along with that, I planned to fulfill my promise to my son and daughter. Following this, I asked my children to participate in all the work. They agreed to my proposal.
One by one we cleaned everything including the windows, shoe racks, Fridge, meet self, etc. And in every room. While doing this work, I realized one thing if everyone in the family works together, the work is completed quickly. That work does not require hard work. It also takes joy to work.

IMG20240409103157.jpg
I participate in cleaning of window

IMG20240409104406.jpg
I participate in cleaning the fridge

IMG20240409123618.jpgI also participate in cleaning the kitchen

IMG20240409111005.jpgMy whole family members join house chores activities

IMG20240409123633.jpgAt the time cleaning shoes
I worked till 3 p.m. to celebrate with the whole family and resigned from the same day's work. This time we all took a bath and performed the Zuhr prayer. Then I went to rest for a while.
It's time for iftar. We are all tired from doing house chores and activities. So today we didn't prepare iftar at home. I bought some fruits and iftar items from outside shops. When it was time for iftar, we all had iftar.
Eid means shopping with joy. There is no end to this shopping. The need for new items never ends. After finishing Iftar, I went out for shopping as third time with my wife and little son.
I went to Pagla supermarket this time. First, we went to a cosmetics shop. From there we bought some cosmetics for my daughter. I don't even know the names of all the items. I came out with a total of 1875 takes in the cosmetics shop.

IMG20240409203627.jpg
I am in cosmetics shop

Various cosmetics1575 taka58.33 steem

This time we went to a bed sheet shop. I went around several shops to choose a bed sheet. If I like the bedsheet, I don't like the price. If I like the price, I don't like the quality of the bedsheet. I wandered around for a long time in this confusion. As I wandered around, I liked the sheets of a shop. I thought the price was quite right. I also liked the shopkeeper's conversation.

IMG20240409205447.jpg
At the time of buying bedsheet

I decided to buy a bed sheet from here. The shopkeeper cut sheets and pillow covers from his bed sheets and sent them to be sewn. We sat in the shop and waited.
There were few customers in the shop. On this occasion, my son sat up in the shop. He started doing mischief in the shop. Sometimes he lay down in the shop, sometimes he sat and moved his clothes, and sometimes he started talking with the shopkeepers.

IMG20240409205440.jpg
My sons naughty activities in the shop

Once the sheet is sewn, we leave for home with the sheet.
I left my daughter with her aunt to give mehndi. Pest Mehndi was brought by ordering online to give Mehndi to my daughter. We came home and saw that Mehndi was done on her hands. Beautiful design and mehndi were given on both hands.

IMG20240409225055.jpg
My daughter give pest Mehdi in her hand

The henna on the hand was not yet dry well. So, my daughter refused to eat dinner. I assured her that I would feed her.
By this time, it was 11 pm. I fed both my son and daughter and ate myself. I worked hard all day so I went to sleep without looking anywhere.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17
Period2024-04-19
ResultClub100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67