betterlife||The diary game||06-05-24||"Some ordinary activities on the day".

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is 06-05-24 and the day of Monday. Today I spend the day with some ordinary activities. In today's diary game. I am going to present some notable events.I hope you will stay with me.

IMG20240506172913.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

I wake up at 7.0 am. After washing my hands and face, I freshen up and help my son go to school. Every day my wife goes to school with my little son. But if I wake up and don't get my son ready, he hesitates to go to school. So, I also have to get up in the morning.
After my son goes to school, I clean the house. Most of the time my wife does the main cooking, if any task is incomplete due to lack of time, it falls on me to finish it. Like today I cooked rice on the stove, heated lunch, etc.

IMG20240506100130.jpg
At the time of cooking food in kitchen

It was time to go to my office so I went to shower. After breakfast, I left for the office.
After being hot for a long time, the relief rain has come. Water has accumulated on the road. But today, seeing the dirty water on the road did not feel bad and I felt comfortable in the cold weather.

IMG20240506102444.jpg
Dirty water in the road

I waited for the car on the road. After some time passed, I got an auto car. I did that and reached the office.

IMG20240506103155.jpg
I am in auto car when I went to office

I entered the office and sat at my desk. Today I saw the shade of relief on everyone's faces. Everyone is happy to get relief from the unbearable heat. The topic of discussion today is the heat and today's rain. We all spent a lot of time discussing these topics.
This time I concentrated on work. Along with me my colleagues also concentrated on work.
At the mosque, the call for Zohar prayer was given. I went towards the mosque to pray. After the prayer, I sat for a while after eating lunch.

IMG20240506162639.jpgAt the time of praying Namaz

IMG20240506131841.jpgAt the time of lunch in office

Now I entered the mill and went around the production sides. I work in a steel mill as an executive. Being an executive I have to go around the mill at least once every day. If there is any problem somewhere, I have to try to solve it and Prepare a production report. Have to do it. I saw everything and came back to the office.

IMG20240506163322.jpg

IMG20240506163253.jpg
Some images in the mill

Today I met one of my Steemian friends. Although we work in the same office, we rarely see each other. Today, I met him at the entrance to the office. We sat together and talked for a long time. We exchanged opinions on various topics.

IMG20240506172913.jpg
I am with my steemian friend @azit1980

Looks like it's office holiday time. I spent more time talking today than work. I don't want to sit at work today. I packed my desk and left the office. I headed home.
After reaching home, I freshened up and chatted with the children for a while. It is always a pleasure to spend time with them. They also like my company very much. My wife brought noodles for an afternoon snack. We all ate noodles. Now the children sat down to read and I went to the local grocery shop to do some shopping. I went to the grocery store. I know the shopkeeper so I talked to him many times. Then I returned home with 1 kg of sugar and 1 kg of pulses.

IMG20240506203717.jpg
At the time of shopping for some grocery items

Sugar1 kg160 taka5 steem
Dal1 kg140 taka4.76 steem

It is around 10.30 pm. I sat down to have dinner with everyone. After dinner everyone fell asleep and I logged on to Steemit. I have to prepare a post and do some upvotes and comments. I worked till 12.45 am and went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 5 months ago 

@waterjoe sir, thank you so much for your valuable support on my diary game. This support will motivate me to write better-quality content.

 5 months ago 

Enjoy reading your diary game, work every day, stay well, take care of your family.

 4 months ago 

@maashraful, thank you so much for your valuable comments.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.1 ( 0.00 % self, 168 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 4 months ago 

@ripon0630 sir, thank you so much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55