betterlife||The diary game||02-03-24||"Some typical activities on the day"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Hello, Steemian friends,

How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Saturday and the date of 02-03-24. Today is the first day of our week. Today I spend my day doing some typical activities at home and office. Today I am going to share some important events of the day with my steemian friends. I hope you will like my writing.

IMG20240302155755.jpg
Thumbnail of the day

Today I woke up at 8 o’clock morning. I washed my hands and face and went to the balcony to see the state of the sky. Suddenly I was surprised to see two boys on a bicycle. One of the two boys is my friend's son. He is physically sick. I talked to my friend about his son's physical condition last night as well. The doctor told him to take full rest.

IMG20240302101425.jpgMy friend's son was in bicycle

Meanwhile, the son has gone out on the bicycle in the morning. I quickly called my friend and told the whole incident. And told the son to sit quietly here. I instructed him and went to my work.
I had to go to the office and went to take the preparation.I showered had breakfast and left for the office.
Road development work is going on in the area. New roads are being constructed. There is no end to the suffering of the common people even in this construction. During the renovation work, the traffic on the road has been stopped, and the place for people to walk has also been closed. People are forced to walk on the rods laid on the road.

IMG20240302101900.jpg
Roads were under construction

I reached the office and focused on my routine work. In the meantime, tea came. We all drank tea and concentrated on work again.

IMG20240302110536.jpg
At the time of tea

At the time of Zuhr prayer, I prayed and had lunch.
After resting for a while inside the office, I entered the store.
Every day there is work pressure in the store. Every day some goods related to production come to the store from the market.
Those items have to be arranged, and the department from which the goods have been bought has to be informed. Even if taken from the store, certain rules have to be followed. There are various such jobs in the store. I come to the store and supervise some activities. I supervise that everyone is doing their work properly.

IMG20240302160623.jpg
I am In store with my colleague

IMG20240302160134.jpg
Workers doing their work in the store

IMG20240302160205.jpgSome goods of the store which name is temperature tube

I supervise various such tasks till before office holidays.
I left the office and headed home. I reached home, washed my hands and face, and went to my children. They are doing their studies with attention. My daughter is in class 7. I am surprised to see a system that education has completely become online these days.

IMG20240302193152.jpgMy daughter doing her study with help of online support

They cannot study even a day without using the computer. Class teachers are also making children more interested in online.
Meanwhile, my younger son is also busy with his studies. I went and sat near my son. Helped him in his studies, and encouraged him to study. I didn't even notice that it was 10.30 pm.

IMG20240302193336.jpg
My son also busy with study

Now I got ready to eat dinner. After eating, the children went to sleep and I logged on to Steemit. I worked till 12.30 am and went to sleep.

Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36