betterlife || The Diary game-on 31-10-23-I spent the day with various activiteis

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Tuesday 31-10-23. As it is the last day of the month, we have to pass the day with a little bit of busy. I am presenting some important events of today in today's diary game. I hope you will stay with me.

aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 7.30 am and got fresh. I have some work to finish before going to the office. So without delay, I first went to the fish and vegetable market. The market is not yet settled. Some shops have opened. I bargained from there. I bought two types of fish. One of them is Sarputi fish. I bought 1/2 kg and I bought one-katal fish. Its weight is 1kg+. I also bought 2 bundles of spinach. I came home from the market. I left home with fish.

First, I went to my daughter's coaching center. I paid one month's money there. I inquired about my daughter's studies with her teacher.


Voucher of daughter's Coaching centre

After that, I went to my boy's school. He reads in nursery class. Six months' salary was due and the final exam was next month, I cleared everything with fees and returned home.

6.jpg
Voucher of Son's school fee
After coming home, I saw that the balance in the prepaid meter was over. I recharged 500 taka in the prepaid meter.

5.jpg
Prepaid meter recharge

Now I went to prepare to go to the office. After finishing all the work, I left for the office. Meanwhile, the nationwide blockade program is going on, due to which the number of cars on the road is very low. After a long time, I found a car. I left for the office. So, I quickly concentrated on work.

9.jpg
There is no transport in the road

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

As it is the end of the month, the work pressure is high. I reached the office late so I didn't realize when it was noon. After Zuhr's prayer and lunch, I concentrated on work again.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

Worked continuously till six and left from office. I have to go to Miraj Nagar for personal work. I took a rickshaw.
I met an old friend there. We spent a lot of time together. I talked to a younger brother about how to do birth registration easily.

I came back home at 9 p.m. After coming home, I freshened up and went out again to a friend. On the way, I remembered the Wi-Fi bill. Here is the bill to be paid. I left here to meet my friend with a month's bill. At 11 pm I returned home again.

2.jpg
Money received of wi-fi bill

Now I am showing how much money I consumed in the day

SerialItem namequantityBD valueSteem value
01Katol fish1 kg37517.045
02Sorpoti fish½ kg1255.68
03spinach2 bundle502.27
04Coaching Centre fee1month100045.45
05boy’s school fee6month200090.90
06Prepaid meter recharge50022.73
07Wi-Fi bill2month80036.37
-Total taka-5050221.55

Now I sat down to have dinner. I finished my work at 12 o'clock at night and went to sleep.

This is how I spend my day.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

হ্যালো
আপনি সকালে অফিস যাবার পুর্বে অনেক কিছু করেছেন বাসার জন্য সবজি এবং মাছ কিনেছেন। মেয়ের কোচিং এ গিয়ে বেতিন দিয়েছেন ছেলের কিন্টার গার্ডেন গিয়ে বেতন দিয়েছেন। বর্তমান সময়ে বিদ্যুৎ এর জন্য সবথেকে খরচ খরচ কাটে এর ডিজিটাল প্রিপ্রেইড মিটার। আপনার বাজারের মুল্য তালিকা দেখে বুঝা যায় দ্রব্য মুল্য বৃদ্ধির হার। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63