betterlife || "The diary game on 28-11-23 I spent my working day with ordinary activities."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Tuesday 28-11-23. Just like the sun rises every day, we have to wake up every day and spend the day with various activities. Today I also spent the day with various activities. Today I share some of those events with my steemian friends. I hope you stay with me.
01.jpg
Image Design by Canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Morning time: -

Today I woke up at seven in the morning. I washed my hands and freshened up and took my son to school. I brought my son to school and bought some vegetables for cooking at home. Then I started preparing to go to the office. I took a shower and finished breakfast and went to my son's school. It is part of my daily routine.

He has to buy something on the way to school. It has become an unwritten rule. Today I bought a packet of Chanachur.

Anyway, after reaching my son at home, I left for the office. Today the sun is shining. It is difficult to walk. Meanwhile, I forgot my pain after seeing one scene. Some people are working in this hot sun where I have difficulty walking. All day long. This kind of work has to be done. I am sorry to see how much inhuman labor they are doing to support their families. But there is nothing to do, this is life.
I reached the office on time. This time I concentrated on my regular work.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Noon time:-

I worked continuously until Zohar prayer. There was a tea break in between.
However, when it was time for prayer, I prayed and had lunch.
I concentrated on my work again after working for a while the electricity went off. My work stopped. We colleagues in the office started talking to each other about various topics. Some fell asleep in the chairs taking advantage of the electricity going off.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Afternoon time: -

Electricity was not yet there I went out of the office to spend idle time. There I met a little girl. I was amazed to hear her talk. I was surprised to see that she could speak so beautifully at such a young age. I wanted to buy her something. But she didn't take it. This time she ran away from me. I also returned to the office. The electricity had already gone. I worked till seven and headed home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Night time: -

I reached home at 7.30. I freshened up and had my afternoon snack. Then I observed the progress of the children's studies. The cut-off final exam was one day later. I was busy with my studies till 9.30 pm.
I needed some grocery items at home so I went out again. I bought a packet of milk, bread, and sugar from the local grocery store and returned home.

At 10.30 pm everyone had dinner and everyone went to bed. I logged on to steemit. It has become a part of my daily work. Every day I try to write some articles on the steemit platform.
At 12.30 pm I resigned from work and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my working day on 28-11-23 with various activities.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

You've had a great and busy day. It is very true when we look at others it seems that we are in a better condition than them Alhamdulillah. Asking for your own pain seems better than them.

 8 months ago 

@abdul-rakib vai, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 58 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-30
Result club5050
 8 months ago 

@pea07 apu, thank you very much for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53