betterlife|| "The diary game on-27-10-23 I spent my weekly holyday with family activities"|

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.With a new sunrise, a holiday started for me. So, I woke up late in the morning. Sleeping in the morning on a weekend is different. Let's share some of my holiday stories with my Steemian friends today. Hope you will stay with me.

111.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 9 a.m., washed my hands and face, and sat down to have breakfast. This morning I finished breakfast with rice.

After breakfast, I went to the raw market. I have to do the weekly market. But I can't keep pace with the rising market prices. I can't do the market peacefully. I bought some essential items from the raw market and back home.
Then I have my breakfast with rice.
As it is a holiday, I help my wife with housework.
My wife sometimes has a habit of cleaning the fridge. Even today she closed the fridge and took out everything inside it. Because she will clean the fridge. Then I went ahead. I told her ok I will clean it today. I went to work. First, I smeared the entire fridge well with detergent powder.

Then I washed it with clean water and left the items as before. When it was already time for Friday prayers, I took a bath and left for prayers.

My prayer partner was my younger son. I prayed with him in the mosque and came home.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

After everyone prayed, I sat down to have lunch. Today being a holiday, the menu was a little special. Today, pollau was cooked. It was accompanied by beef.

In the morning, I bought one kg of beef and took the price of 800 takas or 40 steem. The price of one kg of Polao rice is 150 taka or 7.5 steem.
Beef is not usually bought because its price is too high. However, after a long time, it was nice to have beef with Polao.
After eating, I rested for a while. When it was time for Asr prayer, I woke up and prayed.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Afternoon time: -

I needed to fix a pair of shoes a long time ago, but due to some lack of time and some laziness, I couldn't get it fixed. I decided today that I would fix it. I went to the cobbler to fix the shoe. He fixed the shoe and took the value of 60 takas or 3 steem.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

Gave the call for Maghrib prayer. I quickly came home and prayed. Then I took my son to the studio. I have to take a picture of him. Each school student will be given a unique ID card. For that, a form has been given. Fill out the form and submit the picture. I took an emergency picture. It costs 60 taka or 4 steems to take a picture.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

The children insisted on eating puri today. I bought Puri from the shop for them. I brought 6 puri. The price was 30 Taka or 1.5 Steem.
The kids have their finals coming up so I logged in to Steemit to tell them to sit down and study.
At 9:30 p.m., my wife said that the rice in the house was almost over. I left for the shop again. I bought 25 kg Pai jam rice from the shop. The price fell to 1500 taka. Also bought a packet of biscuits which cost 100 taka or 5 steam.

On that day I bought different item for the family which cost is given below:-
SerialItem namequantityBD valueSteem value
1Beet meat1 kg80040
2Polou Rice1 kg1507.50
3Shoe repair1 Pcs603
4Photo4 Pcs603
5Puri6 Pcs301.5
6Rice25 kg150075
7Biscuit1 Packet1005

After finishing the outside work, I sat down to have dinner around 11:00 p.m. After eating, I went to sleep.

This is how I spend my day.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই কেমন আছেন আশা করি অনেক ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটি ডায়েরি কে মামাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য। আপনি যে যে কাজ করেছেন তা খুব সুন্দর ভাবে ফুটিয়ে তুলতে পেরেছেন। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 8 months ago 

@shahid76
Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story. Actually we all should give time to our family. Time with family is the happiest time. No matter how busy we are throughout the day, when we come home at night with our family, we don't remember all our busyness. Family is a great strength. Good luck to you and your family.

 8 months ago 

@jubayer119, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 25 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-03
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48