betterlife||"The diary game on 24-12-23-I spant the day with some banking activities"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Sunday 24-12-23. Another new day has dawned. I also woke up planning my activities for the day. I am here to share some special events of today with Steemian friends. I hope you will like my today's diary game.

11.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Blue line.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 8 am today. I washed my hands and freshened up and got ready to do my morning chores. I have been alone at home for several days, so I have to do the housework. I made the bed and swept the house without delay. I prepared Breakfast and office lunch and had breakfast. It was 10 am. So, I left for the office with my lunch box.

On the way to my office, I almost met my friends. They have a business and going there. I met two of my friends today. I am their travel companion. We started talking together. Our story never ends but the road ends. I went to the office and started working.

54.jpg

Blue line.png

Noon time: -

I have to go to the bank for personal work. So, I left the office at noon. First, I went to UCBL Bank. I have a credit card and I have to come to the bank to pay the bill every month.

∞🔸∞(Credit card is such a horrible torture that it is fun to spend but Payment cannot be completed. The amount of money owed by him keeps increasing like chewing gum. As the chewing gum increases the more it is chewed, and the amount of money also increases as time goes by. I'm stuck in this credit card trap.)

After finishing work at UCBL Bank I went to Dutch Bangla Bank. From here collect annual bank statements. It is very important for tax returns. It was lunchtime. I did not find the officer. I kept waiting for him. After a lot of time passed, the bank officer came after listening to my request and statement. Made it.

I left the bank and came back to the office. It was already 3.3 minutes. I ate the lunch and joined my work.

Blue line.png

Night time: -

I left for home after the office break. Today my head was pained because I can't bear the dust of the road anymore. But there was a time when spending the whole day was my job. Because I used to work in marketing. And today a short time has caught the dust of the road. I must understand that I have become old.
I reached home at 7.30 pm. I took a shower straight away and freshened up. Today I brought Puri when I came home. I ate it as an evening snack and went to bed. I fell asleep at one stage.
Woke up at 11 pm.
I quickly prepare dinner.
At 12:00 am I had dinner and fell asleep again.

This is how I spent the day with some banking activities
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.4
Period2023-12-30
ResultClub75
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

@fuli (2), thank you very much for giving your valuable upvote to my diary game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32