betterlife || "The diary game on 20-12-23-I spent my working day with some ordinary activities."

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today is Wednesday 20-12-23. I am going to record my daily work as a diary game on steemit platform. I hope you will stay with me.

000.jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

Today I woke up at 8 a.m. I washed my hands and freshened up. I have been living alone at home for a few days. Because everyone has gone on vacation. Now my work as well as family work. I have to do it. I have my office again. I started work without worrying about it. Before going to the office in the morning I gave a list of the tasks that I completed.

  • I clean the bed.
  • I swept the house.
  • I watered the plants in the tub.
  • I cooked rice.
  • I took out the previously cooked fish curry, dal, and vegetables from the fridge and heated it.
  • I prepared the office lunch box
  • After showering, I had breakfast. I checked the stove and electricity line of the house.
  • After seeing everything well, I locked the room and headed towards the office.
    I reached the office on time and focused on work as usual.
    At 11 o'clock tea came for us with biscuits. Every day we are given tea three times but biscuits only once. Let me have tea and start work again.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

It was time for Zohar. I prayed and had lunch

After lunch, I went outside the office for a short walk. I saw a motorcycle. I was interested to see the bike up close. It was an ancient bike. Nowadays many modern motorcycles are coming out. These old model bikes are not seen anymore. . Maybe you can see it if you go to the museum.

I asked the owner of the bicycle. But before that, he left. I came to the office with a little regret and started working.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

I went home after office leave. I saw a pet cat under the office. The cat's eyes were shining like the lights. I was a little surprised. If I was alone at night and saw such a scene, I would have been scared.
After leaving here, I went to my friend's office. After talking for a while there, I left again.
I probably reach home at 7.30.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I washed my hands and freshened up. In the meantime, the lady of the flat next to me brought noodles for me. She knows that my wife is not at home. That's why she brought noodles. The noodles made with a combination of chicken and vegetables were very interesting.
I have to prepare dinner so I started working by eating noodles. I cooked for dinner
I prayed Isha.
I talked to all the family on video call.
Finished all my work at 10.30 pm. Now I sat down to have dinner.
At 11 pm I login to Steemit. I read a few posts carefully. Upvote them and comment on their posts.
12.45 pm I finished work and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my working day with ordinary activities
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for support.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI9.2 ( 0.00 % self, 182 upvotes, 124 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club75
 10 months ago 

@ripon0630, thank you very much for reviewing my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73