betterlife || "The diary game on 20-11-23- I spent my working day with some ordinary activities"

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Monday 20-11-23. With the rise of the new sun and the beginning of another new day, here are some of the highlights of the day. Today I am going to share with my Steemian friends.

111-.jpg
Image Design by Canva

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 8 in the morning. Then I washed my hands and got fresh. I had to go to the office, so I quickly bought something light and went to take a shower. I sat down to have breakfast with the preparations for going to the office. I had rice for breakfast today. Vegetable mixed chop. The chop is made with several items. It had raw fish, raw vegetables, potato, cauliflower, cabbage, egg, coriander leaves, green pepper, etc. I went to the office after having breakfast in the morning with a wonderful chop.

There are various movements in the political situation of the country. Due to this, the number of cars on the road is once less. After waiting for some time I got a car. So I went to the office. I was a little late to reach the office today. So I quickly concentrated on work.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Noon time: -

When the call for Zuhr prayer was called, we prayed and had lunch. For lunch, we had mixed chopped red cabbage and thin dal.
After eating, I concentrated on work again.

AfterNoon time: -

When it was time for Asr prayer, I prayed. While crossing the road, I saw a car jam. But today the number of cars on the road is very low, so how did the jam happen? After taking a closer look, I saw that a sixteen-wheeler had come to the middle of the road and had stopped starting, which caused this accident. No one is looking for a way out of this jam. I was shocked to see this behavior of people.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Night time: -

I left the office. I left for home. On the way, I saw a fish seller selling fish with different types of fresh fish. I saw the fresh fish and stopped for a while to see him selling fish.

Then I left again. I had to stand again. Because there is a market in front. Even if there is no crowd anywhere, there will be a crowd in front of the market. Many people have to come to the market for various needs. That's why there is a gathering of people here.
I left again. Before going home I went to a friend's office. We talked together for a while, we discussed various things. One of them was winter and blankets. My friend sells winter blankets every year. There is no sale so far. This is why he is very upset.

After leaving here, I went to the medicine shop. After buying some medicines, I returned home.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I washed my hands and freshened up and sat down to have my afternoon snack. Today, I made Shabji Noodles.
I had dinner at 11:00 pm.

I couldn't resist the urge to eat sweets after dinner. Pies were cooked at home today. I ate some pies from there. Then I worked on Steemit for a while. At 12.30 pm I resigned from work like that day and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my working day on 20-11-23 with various activities.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43