betterlife||"The diary game on 19-10-23-A normal day passed on my last working day"

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Thursday 19-10-23. Another new day has dawned. You have to be busy all day. So I woke up and got fresh.

fresh (5).jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time:-

I took a shower and left for the office a little early. I have to go to a friend's house before the office, there is urgent work. I met him, we talked for quite some time. I went to his balcony and saw that he had planted different species of trees. Among them, there is a pumpkin tree.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

There are pumpkins in the tree. Although the tree did not catch the pumpkin, the pumpkin flowers are blooming in the tree. It looks good. The friend also takes care of his tree regularly. I took a few pictures of the tree. I said goodbye to my friend and left for the office.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

I reached the office a little late and concentrated on work. After a while, Singhara brought samuscha and tea.
The size of Singara Samucha is getting smaller day by day. On the one hand, the price of each item is increasing and on the other hand, the size of the item is getting smaller.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time:-

When the call for Zuhr prayer is given, I go to the mosque to pray. A tap is installed outside the mosque, from which pure water is supplied.
Small children take water for their homes. Many people benefit from it. Masjid authorities have to thank for that.

Today India Bangladesh cricket is being played. The excitement is also high because of the World Cup cricket game. I don't feel like working. So I work a little and watch a cricket game. Everyone in the office is working loosely today. Because everyone's eyes are on the cricket game.

After a while, the electricity went out. I felt bad. After leaving the office, I saw that there was electricity in a tea shop outside. And a lot of people are standing and watching the game. I also stood and watched the game for a while.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

At night time:-

I left for home when the office was closed. I saw bananas in a van on the side of the road. The bananas were also very fresh. I bought 1 dozen bananas and the price was 60 taka or 3 steems.

52.jpg

I reached home at eight o'clock in the night. I washed my hands and face and spent a lot of time with the children.
At 10 o'clock at night, I sat down to eat dinner. Then I logged on to Steemit. At 12 o'clock at night, I declared the end of the work and went to sleep.

This is how I spend my day.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello @shahid76
Yes brother, now we all have to grow vegetables like this and eat them. There is no vegetable below 80 taka in the market. Day by day, the prices of everyday products are going out of control. It has worked well and the mosque authorities are providing safe drinking water for the residents. I was also very excited about the game that day but Bangladesh disappointed as always. Good luck to you bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63