betterlife || "The diary game on 14-12-23 After long time I am leaving without my family"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? Hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today 14-12-23 the day of Thursday. Another new day is the beginning for me and a new day to face new challenges. Because my children are gone to village home on occasion of winter. I am alone at home. I am spending time alone after many days. Naturally, my mind is also a little bad. But life does not stop for anyone. So, I spent the day alone. I will share some of the highlights of this day with the Steemians. I hope you will stay with me to the last.

vv.jpgImage Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at 8.30 this morning. After washing my hands and getting fresh, I went to the kitchen. I prepared lunch for lunch in the office. I filled all the lunch boxes and went to take a shower. After having breakfast, I left for the office.

I reached the office on time. I came to the office today after three days off. Naturally, a lot of work piled up. So, I didn't waste time. I focused on my work.
Tea biscuit came from the office at 11.30. This time I got some rest. Then I got back to work.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I worked till Zohar prayer and went to pray. After prayer, I had lunch. I brought chicken meat, vegetable chops, and pulses for lunch today. I had lunch with fun.

5.jpg
I am taking my lunch at office

Since the work pressure was a little high, I started working again without delay. This time I prepared the work table until 7 o'clock.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

I left the office at 7 pm. I went to my colleague's house. Yesterday Wednesday we had a Duck party from our accounts department. We sometimes have a dinner party. Yesterday also a similar party was held. But I couldn't attend because I was on vacation. So, for me, the meat of duck has been stored. I went to get the meat. My colleague brought her little baby. Mashallah beautiful little baby. I want to cuddle when I see him.

7.jpg
Cute baby of my colleague

I tried so hard to hold it. But did not reach my lap.
However, I reached home around 8 pm. There is no one at home. So, I am not in a hurry. I slowly washed my hands and face and freshened up. I had cooked rice in the morning so I heated it and sat down to eat it at 10 pm. With vegetable chops, pork, and dal. After having dinner.

8.jpg
I am having dinner with duck meat at night

I log in to Steemit. I read several people's posts. Finally, I made a post and posted it. The next day was off so I was in no rush. I went to bed around 2.30 a.m

Thus, I spent 14-12-23 with very normal activities without my family.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, thank you very much for giving me support.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.5
Period2023-12-17
ResultClub75
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna apu, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44