betterlife || "The diary game on 11-12-23-I spent my first holyday with my family"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Monday 11-12-23. Another day has dawned with the hope of a new day. Every person has to be busy with some work every day. I also engaged myself in various family activities today. Today I share some of the notable events with my steemian friends. Going to do it. Hope you stay with me.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (14).jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

Today I woke up at 6.30 am. The little boy's exam is going on. I took him to school. I dropped him off at school and waited at school. Today is the last day of his exam and it's only an oral exam. His test ended quickly. I came home with my son.
Due to the end of the exam, he was freed from studies for some time. On reaching home, he became obsessed with his toys.

Meanwhile, my wife prepared breakfast. Today's breakfast is khichuri. Which is loved by everyone in my house. We had breakfast with fun.
Since I am on vacation, I planned to share some of the housework. I helped with housework. I bought a few things for the house.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I worked till two in the afternoon took a bath and prayed. At three o'clock I sat down to eat lunch. Today at noon I had rice with a different test chop. It was a mixture of different vegetables. The item is handmade by me and sometimes I make something for everyone when I have time. Today's item was loved by the whole family. I feel like my hard work has paid off.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Afternoon time: -

I go to Pagla market at 4 pm to do some shopping for home. First, I buy two jars of bakharkhani. It is a traditional food of old Dhaka. It is said that during the Mughal empire, this bakharkhani was the favorite snack of the Mughal emperor. At that time, it was only for them, It used to be prepared. And now it is open to everyone. And this food is available in almost all the shops. I bought two kg of Bakarkhani on a whim. The price was 440 taka or 16.92 steem.
Then I bought one kg of toast biscuits. The toasts of this shop are different in taste. My kids all like them.
Then I bought 1.5 kg of apples and 1.5 kg of oranges. The price of both was 770 taka or 29.61 steam. I also bought two packets of dry toast which cost 200 taka or 8.86 steam.
I came home at 5.30 with everything.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

Noodles are made as an afternoon snack at home today. This is also one of my favorite foods. Noodles are popular not only for me but also for many people.

Tomorrow, I have decided to go my village home with my family. So, I helped my wife to organize everything. My wife will go to the village for a month's vacation. So, I had to take a lot of clothes. It took around 11.30 to get everything ready. After work, it was night. After eating I went to sleep.
This is how I spent the day today through very domestic work. I went to sleep with the satisfaction that I was able to spend some time with my family even though the whole day was a lot of work.

This is how I spent my first holiday with my family.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.1
Period2023-12-15
ResultClub5050
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56