betterlife ||"The diary game on 10-11-23-I spent my weekly holyday with my family."

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Friday 10-11-23. Today is a weekend. A holiday means a day of joy. A day out of living the past. Getting to family members, and sharing their joys and sorrows. I also spent today's holiday with my family. Today I am going to share some of his notable events among my Steemian friends
Hope you stay with me till the end.

10-11-23.jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

As it is a holiday, there is no rush to go to the office. So, I woke up quite late. I woke up at 9.30 am, washed my hands and face, and sat down to have breakfast. Today I made parota for breakfast. It is accompanied by potato and tomato dal. A dish we call potato dum. The taste of the potato was very good. Everyone had fun and had breakfast.

After breakfast, I went to the raw market. I need to buy some vegetables and fish. I saw a lot of people in the market because it was a holiday. I bought 1/2 kg of raw fish and 1/2 kg of small fish from the fish shop. I bought chapila fish.
Then I went to the chicken shop. I bought a chicken weighing 2.25 kg from there. Then I bought some vegetables from the vegetable shop and returned home.

A few pairs of shoes were torn at home. Due to lack of time, they could not be fixed. Got the cobblers in front today and fixed them.
Final exams are coming up, so kids are busy studying. I showed them reading for a while. Then I went to help my wife with her cooking. I am a good cook. But that is only for my family members. After helping in the cooking for some time, I went to take a bath. Because the call for Friday prayers has been called, I have to pray.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I left with my son to pray. After the prayer, I bought him juice to satisfy his earnestness.
We all sat down to have lunch. Today, chicken is roasted and cooked. There is bean bhaji, almond bharta, and thin dal. After lunch, we rested a little.

In the afternoon, the boy went to play in front of the house. I looked and saw him.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

When it was time for Maghrib prayer, I prayed and sat down to eat the afternoon snack. I also prepared the afternoon snack. Today I made vegetable noodles. I added potatoes, tomatoes, carrots, cauliflower, etc. to it.
After eating the evening tiffin, the children sat down to read, I logged in to Steemit. I want to post a contest on Steam for Bangladesh.

It was 10 pm. I participated in the contest and sat down to have dinner. Here too I prepared two new menus. One is egg bharta and another is tomato bharta.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After having dinner, I logged into Steemit again. At 12.30 pm I posted a diary game and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my holiday with my family.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42