betterlife || "The diary game on 08-12-23-I spent my weekly holyday with various activities"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Friday 08-12-23. Another Friday has arrived at the end of the week. Also, a holiday has started for me. I spend this day with various activities. Today I am here to share some of the notable events with my steemian friends. Hope you will like my diary game.

00.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Morning time: -
  • 8.40 Morning time:-

As it is a holiday, today I woke up a little late. Today I woke up at 8.40 am. I quickly freshened up and sat down to have breakfast. Today I had bread for breakfast. It was accompanied by fried eggs. I finished breakfast and went to the fish market. Weekly markets are always to be done.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

  • 10.15 a.m.-
    Today I bought two types of fish. I bought 1/2 kg of raw fish and 1 kg of big sarputi. A kg of raw fish is 480 taka or 18.5 steam and a kg of sarputi fish is 200 taka or 7.7 steam. After that, I went to the chicken shop.

I bought 1 chicken from there. It cost 420 taka or 16.15 steem. I bought some groceries and raw vegetables and returned home.

  • 11.0 a.m.: -

I came home and went to the salon with my son. After cutting her hair, I bathed her. It was already time for Jumu'ah prayer.

Noon time: -
  • 12.30p.m: -

Today there is a milad after namaz. I left early to attend Namaz and Milad.
I participated in the Milad after offering Friday prayers. About 300-400 people participated in the Milad. After the Milad, lunch was arranged for everyone. Biryani was cooked with beef.

Afternoon time: -

I finished the Milad ceremony and returned home at 4.30. This time I rested for a while. When it was time for Maghrib prayers, I brought chitai pitha from the shop. This pithy is liked by everyone in the house including me. So, I usually don't choose chitai pitha as my afternoon snack.

Night time: -

The hair on my head has grown. I don't have much time to cut my hair. I had a little time today so I went to the salon. I know the salon owner. So I called and booked a serial.

At 8:00 pm I came home and took a bath. At 9:00 pm I participated in the regular weekly meeting of Steem for Bangladesh. I learned a lot about the post from this meeting. The program was very enjoyable with the help of respected moderators @Piya07, @Enamul17, and @Mustafiz vai. At 11 p.m. I sat down to eat dinner. At 12 o'clock at night, I finished my work and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my weekly holiday with various activities.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

@ctime, Thank you very much for giving me an upvote.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3.9
Period2023-12-13
ResultClub5050
  • use your voting power. Curate other user's posts.
 8 months ago 

@shiftitamanna, thank you very much for reviewing my post and for your valuable advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43