betterlife || "The diary game on 08-11-23-I spent my working day with various activities"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today 08-11-23 is Wednesday. Another bright sun has risen. Another day has started for me. I have to go through the day with various tasks. Working people have to go through various tasks every day. I also have to do various tasks throughout the day. I will share some of those tasks with my Steemian friends. Hopefully. You will be with me in the end.

final.jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I wake up early in the morning, wash my hands and face, and get ready to go to the office. Before that, I did some light shopping for that day at the vegetable market. I have to do this market every day. Because fresh vegetables are available in the morning.
I left for the office at 10 am and reached the office on time. Today I had to submit the monthly report of the store so I focused on work without looking anywhere.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I continued till noon. When I went to the mosque and prayed, I saw a man selling dates in front of the mosque. I thought the dates were good. I bargained and bought a kg of dates for 350 taka or 17.5 steam. Dates are nutritious Food. So, I always try to keep some dates at home.I came to the office with dates and had lunch.

The IPS in the office was disturbing for a few days. Today, the company people came and checked. They turned off all the lights and fixed everything. I concentrated on work again.

35.jpg
at the time IPS checking all lights were off

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Afternoon time: -

It was 5 pm after my monthly report was finished. I went to the factory office with the report. I submitted the monthly report to the in-charge E.D sir. Sir checked everything thoroughly and signed the report. I breathed a sigh of relief. There is a kind of fear that I will make a mistake. Alhamdulillah, I have not made a mistake so far.

However, after finishing the work here, I went to the store section. There, I talked to the store manager and the assistant manager about the stock. I gave some advice to my juniors. Then I went to the production side. After seeing the production for a while, I left the store.

Now it's my turn to go home. I headed home. Before that, I bought 3kg of raw cow's milk. Definitely, the reason for saying raw is because we have two cows in our factory. This milk is taken from there. Any adulterated company is prohibited here.

43.jpg
I bought the milk from my factory

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

When I reached home it was 7 o'clock. I washed my hands and freshened up. Today my wife made mini moghlai paratha as an afternoon snack at home. It is a favorite dish of me and my kids. It is made with flour egg and mixed vegetables. There are delicious snacks, I ate the mini moghlai parathas. Final exams were coming up, so I accompanied my kids while they studied.

At 10 p.m., we all had dinner. After that, I logged in to Steemit. I work here for about 1 hour. At noon in the night, I resign from work and go to sleep.

This is how I spend the working day on the date of 08-11-23
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You've had a very busy day. Had to work in the dark while checking your office IPS. Your report has been submitted. Presently there is nothing but adulteration, where you have bought pure cow's milk. We need to drink a glass of milk regularly for good health. Stay healthy and stay well.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42