betterlife || "The diary game on 07-12-23-I spent a rainy day with some ordinary activities"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today 07-12-23 is Wednesday. It's time to spend another busy day. Six days out of seven days of the week you have to be busy with various tasks. You have to work for a living. Today is no exception. I'm here to share some of the highlights of today with my steemian friends. Hopefully. You will read my article to the end.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (10).jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I woke up at six in the morning, washed my hands and face, freshened up, and went to school with my little boy. Today, it has been raining from the night due to low-pressure Maggeum. Cyclone Maggeum has hit the neighboring country of Odisha, India. But its effects are also affecting our country.
It is wintertime. It is raining on him. So, the severity of winter is high. The boy put on a jacket to go to school. And I took an umbrella. I returned home after reaching the boy to school.

2.jpg

I had to go to the office, so I started preparing quickly. I rushed to the office. It was still raining so I didn't make the mistake of taking an umbrella. Due to the rain, there were fewer people on the streets. Maybe no one wants to go out of the house in the rain unless it is absolutely necessary.

However, I managed to reach the office on time. Due to the rain, everyone in the office reached the office a little late. I concentrated on my regular work.
Tea biscuits came at 11.30. Everyone was drinking tea. The taste of today's tea was also different. Maybe because of the cold weather, it feels good to drink tea.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

It was time for Zuhr's prayer. I prayed and sat down to eat lunch. As a Muslim, we have to pray five times. Almost everyone in our office goes to the mosque to offer namaz. Those who cannot go to the mosque to offer namaz due to work pressure, they offer namaz in the office.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

It has been raining all day. It is still raining. I have to go to the market. I left for the market in the rain. I bought two genjis for my son and one genji for my daughter.

The rain has already subsided. Shopkeepers are sitting in front of the market with various food stalls. Some are selling winter pies, some are selling haleem, and some are selling noodles. Many shopkeepers are selling their products with many such items. I ordered one of my favorite dishes. That is Haleem. I like to eat Haleem very much. I had fun eating Haleem and headed home.

11.jpg

I reached home at 8.30 pm. I spent the whole day outside so I freshened up.
I have one son and one daughter. I spent a lot of time with them. I discussed various things with them. I spent my time with them beautifully.
After having dinner at 10.30 pm I logged on to Steemit. This is also a work part of my daily routine. Every day I spend some time on Steemit.
At midnight in the night, I finished my work like that day and went to sleep.

This is how I spent a rainy day with some ordinary activities.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 8 months ago 

@fuli {2), thank you very much for giving me your valuable upvote. it will encourage me to improve my writing skills,

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI3
Period2023-11-13
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

@enamul17, Thank you very much for reviewing my diary game.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 8 months ago 

@ripon0630, thank you very much for giving me an upvote. This support really encourages me to improve my writing skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43