betterlife || The diary game on 06-12-23- I spent my working day with various activities

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Wednesday date of 06-12-23. Another new sunrise. And another new day dawned. I also went to prepare to spend another new day of working life. I am here to share some of the highlights of this day with my steemian friends.I hope you will stay with me till the end.

aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Morning time: -

Like every day, I wake up at 8 in the morning. After washing my hands and face, I log in to Steam. I read the articles of different users for a while. I give upvotes and comments on their writings.
At 9 a.m., I am going to be ready because I have to go to the office. I took a shower had breakfast and left for the office.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Today my forehead is good because there was no problem in getting the car. I reached the office a little earlier.
I reached the office and saw that I was the first person to appear. No other office person has come yet. I concentrated on my work.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I worked continuously till noon. Because the work pressure is a bit high, I did not even realize that it was noon while checking various documents, bills, vouchers, etc.

Noon time: -

When it was time for Zuhr prayer, I prayed. Then I sat down to have lunch. I usually bring lunch from home.
After lunch, I appeared before the executive director with the monthly report of my store. I submitted the report to him and came to the store.

I discussed several points related to the store with the assistant manager of the store and the store executive. I checked the goods of the store.
I stood for a while and watched the production. The production section was covered in the wash. Because of the wash, even a little distant thing cannot be seen properly. The weather is completely unhealthy. People are working and continuing the production in this.

Night time: -

After leaving the office I went to the market. I have to buy something for my son and home.
First of all, I visited several shops and bought a pair of trousers for my son. The price of the trousers was 225 Taka or 8.65 Steem Then I bought a blanket from a friend's shop. The color of the blanket was very bright. I didn't talk about the price. The friend also sold the blanket to me for a profit of 100 taka by showing the purchase receipt of his blanket. Even then, the price of the blanket fell to 2850 taka or 110 steem.

I reached home around 8 pm with my son's trousers and blanket. I washed my hands and face and spent time with the children. I listened to their various complaints. I judged them in a way that they could understand.
At 11:00 pm I sat down to have dinner. After dinner, I logged on to Steemit.
At 12.30 in the night, I finished my work like that day and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my working day with some ordinary activities.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4
Period2023-11-10
Result Club5050
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37