betterlife || The diary game on 06-11-23-I spent the day without electricity.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Monday 06-11-2023. A new day is announced. As soon as the new day begins, I also start work. I am a working person, every day I have to be busy with some work. Even today I have to spend the day between various tasks. Today I am sharing some events of the day's activities with my steemian friends. Hope you will stay with me.

D-F.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Morning time: -

Today I woke up at 8 a.m. I washed my hands and opened the computer. I saw some paper headlines in online newspapers. I have to go to my younger Son's school to bring him. Third-semester exam results will be given today. So, it's compulsory to go to school. I went to school and collected the results. I discussed with the teachers about my son’s education status. Then I returned home with my son.

Now I left to go to the office. Reached office on time. But I could not do any work. Because there is no electricity.

I waited for a long time but the electricity did not come. Then I went to search where is the problem. After searching, I found out that there is a problem with the electricity line in the area, so the people working in the electricity office are setting up new lines. When the work is completed, the electricity will come.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Our scheduled work was stopped. Everyone in the office indulged in stories to pass the time. In this story, the ongoing politics, economy, personal life, etc., everyone participated in the discussion from their perspective.

34.jpg

Listening to the discussion, it seemed that everyone had a special interest in all matters. On the one hand, the discussion is accumulating. On the other hand, I logged into Steemit. I read the articles of various users of Steemit. I commented on their writings and gave them upvotes. In this way, I spent time till noon.

Noon time: -

When it was time for Zuhr prayer, I went to the mosque and prayed. Then I had lunch and waited again for the electricity to come.

Afternoon time: -

Electricity has not come yet. Time is not passing anymore. I can't even go home before the end of office time. So, I went to the river bank to pass the time. The Buriganga River is next to my office. This is Dhaka's famous river. At one time, the city of Dhaka was built around this river.
I went to the river bank and saw the scenic view of the river for a while. It was nice to see the river.
The sailboats were leaving one by one in the river and I was looking at it. Meanwhile, it was time for the sun to set. I came back to the office.

37.jpg

Night time: -

Electricity doesn't seem to come today. So, I left for home. On the way, I saw a car selling sweet pumpkins on the side of the road. It seemed quite fresh. So, I bought a slice of sweet pumpkin. The price of pumpkin was 40 taka or 2 steems. I saw bananas being sold in a nearby car. I bought 16 nos bananas from there. The price of bananas was 50 taka or 2.5 steems. I bought them and went home.

After reaching home, I washed my hands and face and sat down to have evening tiffin.
Chickpeas are made as evening food at home today. It’s delicious to eat muri with chickpeas.

After eating, I logged on to Steemit.
I worked till 10 p.m. and sat down to eat dinner. Then I went to sleep after chatting with the whole family for some time.
This is how I spent today in a particularly idle way.

This is how I spend my working day without electricity.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Assalamu Alaikum, working people have to be busy with some work. You go to your son's school and collect the exam results. Discuss your son's studies with the teacher. Then you go to the office and find that there is no electricity. can't work So you took a walk along the Buriganga river near the office. Because you can't go back home until the office hours are over.Thank you for sharing your day with us.

 7 months ago 

@jimiaera02, thank you very much for reading my post and for your valuable comments.

 7 months ago 

good job carry on

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4
Period2023-11-10
Result Club no
 7 months ago 

@enamul17, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10