betterlife ||The diary game on 04-12-23-I spent the day with some ordinary activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Monday the date of 04-12-23. Another day to join the action of working people. I came with my diary game to share some of today's events with my steemian friends. I hope you will like my diary game.

aa.jpg
Image Design by Canva
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

Like every day, I woke up at 8 in the morning. Then I washed my hands and showered and sat at the breakfast table. After having breakfast, I left for office. I didn't find any car on the road. The roads are almost empty due to political program.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I got an auto after waiting for a long time. So, I quickly focused on my work. The month of November is over. But the account of the month has not been given yet. So, I quickly focused on my work.

2.jpg

Tea biscuits came from the office at 11.30 minutes. I took some rest and ate tea biscuits. Then I concentrated on work again.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

I worked till 2 pm and prayed. Then I had lunch sitting in the office. Everyone has to give the monthly report of the account. So, everyone is busy with work. There is nothing to talk about except work-related. There is nothing to talk about except for work. There are various mischief among themselves during the break of work. Today there is nothing. There is silence all around. There is no sound except the sound of fingers on the keyboard.

5.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

My office closes at 6 o'clock. But due to work pressure, I left the office at 7.30. Winter pitha are being made at every corner of the road. People are also enthusiastically buying various kinds of winter pitha. I bought a big steamed pita for my family.

6.jpg

On the way, I came across my friend's blanket shop. I went to the shop to discuss some important topics. I saw different types of blankets in the shop. But there is no movement of customers. I spoke with him about something urgent and left for home.

My son was happy to see Pitha near me. We shared and ate the pitha. After chatting with all the family, I logged in to Steemit. I worked till 11 pm and sat for dinner. At midnight in the night, I declared the end of work like that day and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my working day with some ordinary activities.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.9 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-06
ResultClub5050
  • Your voting CSI is very low. Increase your voting CSI by supporting other users. Remember to always try to keep your voting CSI above 5%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54