betterlife || "The diary game on 01-12-23- I spent my weekly holyday with family activities."

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Steemian friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Friday 01-12-23. Another holiday has arrived. Another day to spend outside of previous work. This day I spent in various family activities. I am here today to share some of the highlights with my steemian friends. Hope. I hope you stay with me.

ContestYour favorite day of the week (3).jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -

I wake up at 5.30 am and offer Fajr prayer first. After the prayer, I go to the balcony to see the beauty of nature at dawn. I am standing on the balcony in the winter morning and observing the outside scene. A light cold wind is blowing. The sun has not yet fully risen. Many people have not yet lost their sleep. The streets are empty. But the puppies on the street are well asleep. They are engrossed in playing inside themselves. I took a picture of them from the balcony.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

It is 9 am. I went out to buy some vegetables. Fresh vegetables are available in the morning. So, I buy some vegetables in the morning.
My wife is a little sick today so I help her make breakfast. I make the morning bread and a vegetable and we all have breakfast together.
I help with the household chores by having breakfast. I cook an item for lunch for my children. Meanwhile, I bring two cakes for my children. They spend time with me very happily. I enjoyed the company of my child.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time: -

In the meantime, the call for Friday prayer was given. I prepared for the prayer and went to the mosque and offered the prayer.
After namaz, we all sat together to eat. Today I made a completely different menu. I have never eaten this food before. Today is the first time I made it. Today I made chicken egg biryani. I was worried about the taste. But test was very fine. It was so delicious. Everyone liked my idea.

After lunch, I went to rest for a while.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Afternoon time: -

In the afternoon, I went to the roof with everyone. It's good to spend time on the roof. On the roof, my son was busy playing football with his friend. I was enjoying the view of nature. I saw the sunset. The western sky was filled with red light. I enjoyed the beauty of sunset

2.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

I came home and performed the Maghrib prayer. Then I sat down to have my afternoon snacks. Today I made potato dum. With the combination of new potatoes and tomatoes, this tiffin is loved by everyone in the house, including me.
After having tiffin my son sat down to study and I took over the role of his teacher because his exams had started.

I participated in the regular online meeting of Steemit at 9 pm. The meeting was conducted by @Mostafiz bhai, and respected moderators @Piya07 apu and @Enamul17 vai were also present. There were many important discussions. We users learn a lot about our posts and how to improve our post quality.
After meeting at 11 pm sat down to dinner and made my favorite tomato salad.
At around midnight, I finished my work like that day and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my holiday with my family.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my diary game. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

আপনি সুন্দর একটি ছুটির দিন কাটিয়েছেন পরিবারের সাথে। সকালে আপনি ফজরের সালাত দিয়ে দিয়ে দিনের শুরু করেছেন কাচাবাজার করেছেন। আমাদের ভাবি তো ভাগ্যবান আপনার মত স্বামী পেয়েছে যে অসুস্থ হলে বাচ্চাদের খাবার রান্না করা নিয়ে টেনশন করতে হয় না। আপনি দারুন ডিম বিরিয়ানি করেছেন এবং সন্তানদের খাইয়েছেন । সন্তানদের সাথে সুন্দর বিকেল উপভোগ করেছেন। ভাবীর দ্রুত সুস্থ্যতা কামনা করি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64