betterlife || The diary game on 01-11-23- I spent the day with various activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah

Today is Wednesday 01-11-23. With another new sunrise, another day has started for me. People's lives have to go through various activities. I also have to be busy with some work every day. Today I have also passed through various activities. I will share some important events with you in my diary game. Hope you will stay with me till the end.

22.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Morning time: -
My daughter's school

I wake up at 7.30 am. Then I wash my hands freshen up and go to my daughter's school. My daughter is in class six at Pagla High School. The school is very old and in the middle of the area. The huge number of students in the school.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

My daughter's school fees have been pending for several months. There were arrears to pay. So, I went to school to pay it off.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

After finishing paying school fees, I went to the rice market. I bargained and bought 30 kg of rice and some vegetables and came home. Meanwhile, it was time for me to go to the office.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I went to get ready to go to the office. I can't eat bread. I eat a little rice. After having breakfast, I left for the office.
The roads are almost empty, there are no cars on the road. After waiting for a long time, I got a car. I went to the office after that.

Noon time: -

In the office, I concentrated on work. Once when it was time for Zuhr's prayer, I prayed and ate lunch.
Today the electricity has been disturbing since morning. For some time, the line is there and then the line wants to go. I can't relax by working. Everyone is spending idle time.

7.jpg
At time of electricity failed

Night time: -

Due to a lack of electricity, everyone left the office early today. I decided to go to the market today when I had time. I went to the Pagla supermarket. First, I went to the cosmetics store. From there I did some shopping for my daughter. Then I went to the stationery store. Bought 6 pens, 3 pencils, and 1 pencil box for kids.

I finished my shopping and headed home. I reached home around 8 p.m. I washed my face and freshened up. I spent some time with the kids. I have to go out again.

Because I need to buy some medicine and also buy some grocery items. I left for the store. I bought a leaf of Seclo20 from the drugstore. I talked to the shopkeeper for some time about the ongoing economic situation. After talking with him, I realized that nobody is doing well economically.
I reached home at around 10.30 p.m. and had dinner. I chatted with the family for some time and went to sleep.
Now I am showing how much money I consumed in the day

SerialItem namequantityBD valueSteem value
01Rice30 kg165075
02School fee3 months124056.36
03koly flower1 pcs402
04Cosmetics5 no45520.68
05Pencil3 pcs301.5
06pen6 pcs351.59
07Pencil box1 pcs603
08Seclo201 pata753.41
-Total taka-3585162.95
This is how I spend my day.
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-05
Result Club No
 8 months ago 

@enamul17, thank you very much for reviewing my post.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

@scilwa sir, thank you very much for giving me an upvote on my article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48