betterlife||The diary game-a holyday spent with some special memory on25-08-23

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Today is Friday 25-08-2023. Today is a public holiday. Today some of my friends decided to visit Dhaka sorwardi uddan. This area is very famous in Bangladesh. This is the place where Bangabandhu Shekh Mojibor Rohman declared of Independence. Today also National Council of Zakir Party in this area. I woke up in the morning to attend that council. I left after finishing my morning work and breakfast at 7.30 a.m.

m-25.8.23.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Morning time: -

Some of my friends will go with me. So, we all left together
Our destination is Dhaka's historic Sorwardi Uddan.

Dhaka city before departure, I met a familiar brother in an industrial area. Almost all the industries in the area are steel mills. From here, the necessary steel of the country is made. However, the amount of smoke emitted from these industries is a serious threat to the environment. Even if it causes severe self-harm for us, there is no one to see it. Even the administration plays the role of silent.

1.jpg
Air pollution by industry's smoke

9 a.m
We all reached Gulisthan, there were more people gathering. Everyone will go to the council. Everyone appeared with different banners, festoons, etc.
Hundreds of people started walking from Gulisthana towards Sorwardi Uddan. When we all started together, I did not even feel that we were walking so far. We started with joy and enthusiasm.

48.jpg
We enjoying in Gulistan

10.30 a.m
We reached Sorwardi Uddan at 10.30 a.m. On reaching there we saw a gathering of thousands of people. More people were coming.
Sorwardi Uddan with a large area. Dhaka city is a strange place. If you want to name some of the strange places in Bangladesh, why only Dhaka city, you have to mention the name of Sorwardi Uddan.

51.jpg
Famous sorwardi uddan

Because this is the sad place, from where Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman called for peace on March 7, 1971. Therefore, this place is on everyone's lips. We all have heard about Sorwardi Uddan. We are lucky to see it today.
This is a large area. What a strange atmosphere has been created as there are many trees full of trees on the four sides. We who live in Dhaka city usually see small and light trees. But here there are many big trees and the amount is so much that it seems that we have gone to a different world.

99.jpg
There are so many big trees in the garden

I wanted to look around the field. I kept walking but the field did not end. I could not finish the field even after walking for 1 hour to 1.30 hours. However, I was happy to see the beauty of the field as much as I saw.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Noon time: -

At one point, when it was time for prayer, the congregation was organized here. Thousands of people prayed together. After the prayer, a special prayer was offered for the happiness and peace of Bangladesh and the world of Ummah.

98.jpg
After Zumma prayer

The program started after Namaz and ended at 4:30 p.m.
After the ceremony, I left for home. I waited for a car for a long time. But because of the crowd on the road, why didn't I get a car? Finally, I walked towards the bus stop at Gulistan. Before returning from there, I take some food. It was very tasty

102.jpg
I take some light food from the garden shop

I came to Gulisthan and boarded a bus at Borak in Narayanganj. The fare was 30 takas. When the car filled up, I left it. After 5-7 minutes, I got stuck again. After being stuck in the jam for more than an hour, I started moving again. The office is closed on Friday. There is no jam. After searching, I found out that there was a procession in front of us. The jam will not end until it goes.

103.jpg
I am on the bus for going to home

If the bus takes an hour too long, the journey ends in three and a half hours.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Night time:-

It was around 9 p.m. when I reached home.
I was tired that morning, I was tired from being outside for so long. So, I took a quick shower.
Children were not given time all day so spent some time with them. Had dinner together at 10.30. Then the kids went to sleep. And I logged on to Steemit. At 12.30 in the night, I finished the work like that day and went to sleep.

This is how I spent my holiday in a different way.
I hope you will like my writing.
Waiting for your valuable comments.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56