betterlife||The diary game-04-09-23||I spent hole day with various activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, how are you all? I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. First of all, I would like to thank Almighty God for keeping me healthy. Today is Monday 04-09-2023. I am here to share with you how I spent my best day ever. I hope you stay with me till the end.

333.jpg
Image Design by Canva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Morning time: -


My baby on the time of going to school

As usual, I woke up at 7 a.m in the morning. I was fresh and went to school with my little son. The school is not far away, he attends a kindergarten school in the area.

Broken tin house
In our society, people of different classes and different professions live. Their residences are also different. Some live in multi-storied flats, some live in broken tin houses. When it rains, rainwater falls inside their houses. When it rains, they have to think about how to sleep today. Maybe they sit up all night without getting a solution or sleep in this wet bed. Although I can't afford to do them any favors, I still feel bad to see this situation.
Another broken tin house

Today, on the way home from school, I talked to the resident of this house, which was made of broken tin shade, and this made me sad to hear him. I want to share this in my diary game and give a picture of his house.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Pure drinking water

I am talking about another content. It is about our most important thing. It is water. Another name for life is water. I live in Dhaka. There is no shortage of water here but there is enough shortage of pure water. The water from the supply line is not drinkable at all. So, I have to bring water from those who have dips or those who have installed submersible pumps. I have to bring water like this every day. It is like a pain. Still, there is nothing to do. I also collect water every morning.

At the time of funeral
I have to go to the office. Today is Monday. I hurriedly left. Suddenly the mobile rang. I got the death news on the phone. My friend's elder brother died of a heart attack at night. Now the funeral will be held. I left to attend the funeral. No one can say who will leave this short-lived world. This may be my last writing. Do we think about it, including me?

After participating in the funeral, I left for the office. It was very late today.

f.jpg
Another picture of funeral
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Noon time:-
Photo of my office file
After reaching the office, I sat down to work. There is a lot of work pressure. The month is over, and the last month's inventory report is not finished. Meanwhile, they are asking to report within two days. So, I worked together.

I work as a store executive in a steel mill. We have four projects. These projects have to prepare a monthly report with various information such as monthly production, department-wise production cost, closing stock, etc.

At the time of break

So, I worked continuously. There was no time to look at anything other than tea break, prayer break, lunch break.
Even though the office closes at 6 o'clock, my colleagues and I work till 7.30 o'clock.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Night time: -

On the way home, I always have to bring something for my little son. Whenever I see something for him in my hand, he smiles. When I see that smile on his face, my heart melts. Today I bought a chocolate bean for my son, a I brought chocolate and two packets of biscuits. The boy's face fills with happiness. I enjoy that happiness.

I freshen up and spend some time with the kids.
After eating dinner at 10 o'clock, I log in to Steemit. This is my daily work. Every day I try to do something on Steemit. Today I will try to write something.

Please pray for me so that I can write something good.
Ending here as of today.
Thanks for reading my post.
You all will be fine.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

ইন্না-লিল্লাহ। মৃত্যুর খবর শোনা মাত্রই আমি চিন্তিত হয়ে পরলাম। না জানি আমার মৃত্যু কখন হয়? আমরদ কেউই জানিনা আমার মৃত্যু কখন হবে,🥲

হয়তো আমার সেই কাফনের কাপড় বাজারে চলে আসছে, কিন্তু আমি আছি দুনিয়ার পিছনে ছুটে। হয়তো মসজিদের ঐ খাট টা আমার জন্য আজকে অপেক্ষা করছে, কিন্তু আমি আছি দুনিয়ার রং তামাশায়।

হায় আল্লাহ, আমাকে সিরাতুল মুস্তাকিমের পথ দেখাও। তোমার সকল বিধিনিষেধ থেকে দুরে রাখো। আল্লাহুম্মা আমিন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর পোস্ট উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য।

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

comentario.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

 11 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে। আপনার এত সুন্দর করে একটা ডাইরি পোস্ট আমাদেরকে উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। আশা করি আপনি সামনে আর ও আমাদের ভাল পোস্ট দিতে পারবেন। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে একটু নিজের দয়া করে খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 11 months ago 

@arohaman thank you very much for your so beautiful comments.

 11 months ago 

thank you.You are very nice to reply my comment. Be well and be healthy.

 11 months ago 

আসলে গরিব অসহায় মানুষের থাকার অবস্থা দেখে খারাপ লাগা স্বভাবিক ব্যাপার। এই রকম সব জায়গায় দেখা যায় কম বেশি মানুষ আছে তারা সহযোগিতা করে থাকে। কিন্তু পৃথিবীর সব মানুষ এক হয় না। আপনি যেটুকু পারেন সহযোগিতা করে থাকেন। আবার মানুষের কথা ভাবেন । ডাইরে গেম পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 10 months ago 

@wilmers1988 sir, thank you very much for giving me an upvote. I am trying to write good-quality content and try to follow the rules of our community. Thanks again sir for giving me support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54