betterlife|| "My diary game on 08-09-23"-I spent my weekly holyday with various activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today is Friday, date 08-09-2023. In the name of Almighty Allah, I am starting to write today's diary game. Today is a holiday, so I am not in a hurry to go to the office, there is no schedule.

diary game--8.9.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva

Morning time:-

I had to go to the vegetable and chicken market, so I left without delay. I started to go to the market.

Suddenly I saw there was a canal next to the market. But today it is only a canal. I did not find the existence of water here. Even if I see a little water, it is rotten and smelly water. I can smell it from afar. Or people protect this canal. It could have been put to use. Due to the negligence of the authorities, such a beautiful canal has become useless.
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Anyway, I went to the market from there. The market has not gathered yet. The chicken shops have opened. I bought a chicken weighing two kilograms, the price was 350 taka or 75 steem. I also bought 12 pieces of quail eggs. The price was 45 taka or 2.25 steem. Quail birds are not available much these days. Suddenly they were available, so I bought them for my children

After coming from Kacha Bazar, we all had breakfast together. The breakfast menu was nothing special. The menu consisted of bread and fried dal.

LP Gas is now very popular all over the country including Dhaka. LP gas is used almost at home now. There is no other way. Because line gas is not available. Again, there is no gas connection to the line. As my house does not have a line gas connection, I have to depend on LP gas. Meanwhile, the gas has run out. So, I took a gas bottle. The price is very expensive. The price of gas is 1600 taka or 80 steem.

During the holidays I try to help with the family work. I helped my wife with some household work.for that she is pleased to me.
Sometimes amra was cut and eaten. The delicious of eating amra with salt and pepper is different teste.

4.jpg

Noon time: -

Today is Friday, meanwhile, when it was time for prayer, I quickly got ready. I left for the mosque with my son. The joy of father and son going to pray together is different.

5.jpg

Let us pray in the mosque and come home. The prayers of the family have also finished.
We sat down to have lunch together. Today's menu was mutton biryani. Alhamdulillah everyone ate with satisfaction.

6.jpg

Now take some rest, look at the sky, and see the rain falling. I stood on the balcony and watched the rain fall for a while and then went to rest.

7.jpg

Afternoon: -

When it was time for Asr prayer, I prayed. The sky is still bad. It is raining. I had nothing to do, so I logged on to Steemit.
After performing the Maghrib prayer, I had an afternoon breakfast. Today I made makhana muri with chola, piyaju, potato chop. I also added mustard oil, chili, lemon, etc. It was good to eat makhana muri on a rainy day.

Night time:-

After the breakfast session, the kids sat down to read and I logged in again.
I worked continuously till 10 p.m. However, I had to face a lot of trouble while posting on Steemit. After many attempts, I succeeded in posting.
At 11 p.m. I had dinner. Alhamdulillah, I spent the holiday well with all my family.
Tomorrow is the office again so I went to bed early.

I spent my holiday like this at home with family and children.
I hope you will agree with me that there is nothing better than spending time with family. I am looking forward to your opinion.
May you all be well and be healthy.As of today, I am leaving here.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

@msharif sir, thank you very much for giving me support and also giving me an upvote. I always try to post with good quality content and follow the rules of steem for Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59