betterlife||My diary game-a busy day spend on working day-30-08-2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Alhamdulillah, I started writing today's diary game by thanking the great Rabbul Alamin. Today is Wednesday the date of 30-08-2023. I am going to write my diary game. Hope you will stay with me until the diary game ends.

S.G Main-30.8.23.jpg
Photo Design by Canva
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Morning time: -

A day for working people to spend another day. Since I work, I started preparing to go to the office. I left to go to the office.

We live in a modern civilization. We consider ourselves a modern person with a touch of modernity. I consider myself a conscious person, we consider ourselves a responsible person. But when I see all the garbage from the house, and leftover food lying on the side of the road, when I see the road stinks because of this dirt. It's hard to think of our modern people when we can't walk, can't stay at home.

Then it seems that what is the use of being aware of this? In the awareness that one cannot walk on the road because of the stench. One has to walk with the nose closed, the best tool for environmental pollution is being nurtured. It is a shame to say that we are aware.
The memorable time is called the time of rain. But this rain is sometimes the cause of unrest. When it rains, water accumulates on the roads. The roads are filled with mud. It becomes very difficult to move around. People have to suffer. We have nothing to do.

I also accepted this situation and crossed the road with my hand on my nose, crossed the muddy road, and reached the office.
I was able to reach on time. I started my work and took a tiffin break in between.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Noon time: -

When it was time for Zuhr prayer, I headed towards the mosque to pray.
Seeing the people praying in the mosque filled my heart. Despite the busy schedule, everyone is coming to the mosque on time at the call of Allah. It’s really an incredible sight.

After namaaz, I had lunch and went back to work. I worked continuously till Asr Namaaz. There was a little tea break in between.
I have a bit of a cold problem. I can't stay too hot; I also can't stay too cold. So apart from comfort, the air conditioner in the office has become a curse for me.

As soon as the air conditioner is on, I start coughing. And I have to go home and take medicine. How long is possible? I don't know if it will continue, but I have to accept the situation and I am doing that.
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Evening time:-

I prayed in the Asr prayer In the mosque. The river is next to the mosque. The river always draws me closer. Because I am from the river area. My village is next to the river. So, I can't leave the magic of the river. Whenever I get a chance, I spend some time by the river.

I could not see anything all day on Steemit because of the problem with the server of Steemit. Before leaving the office, I checked whether the server was OK.

Night time:-

On the way of coming home, an Auto Machine coffee shop came into view. So, I couldn't resist the urge to have a cup of coffee

At another place, I saw chitai pitha. The taste of chitai pitha with mustard batter is different. I took some for the kids.

After reaching home, I got fresh and spent some time with my son and daughter.
Around 10:00 p.m., we all sat together for dinner.
After chatting for some time, I went to sleep at midnight.
I passed another busy day like this.


Looking forward to your feedback on my eventful day.


Wishing you all the best, I am leaving today.


Allah Hafez.

Sort:  
 last year 

প্রিয় ভাই,

আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা সুন্দর করে সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন। আমাদের ঢাকায় যেখানে সেখানে ময়লা ফেলে পরিবেশ দূষণ করে মানুষ। সচেতনতার খুবই অভাব। চিঠাই পিঠা আমার ও খুব প্রিয়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 last year 

@mahadisalim vai thank you very much for your beautiful comments. We have to be alert about our garbage that they cannot pollutant out atmosphere.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @ripon0630 at 40%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.


image.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir, thank you very much for giving me an upvote and support. I promise I must follow the rules of regulation of @steem for Bangladesh community. I also promise I will try to post with good-quality content. Thank you again, sir.

 last year 

আপনি burnsteem25 ট্যাগটি সেট করতে মিসিং করেছেন । ট্যাগটি সেট করুন ।

 last year 

@ripon0630 sir, Sorry I made a great mistake, and thank you very much for reminding me. I have already corrected my mistake

Loading...
 last year 

আপনার ডেয়ারি গেম পরেই বুঝতে পারছি সব মিলিয়ে অনেক কর্মব্যস্ত দিন পার করেছেন তা আপনার লিখা এবং ছবির মধ্য দিয়ে সুন্দর ভাবে বুঝিয়েছেন আপনার খাওয়া চিতই পিঠা দেখে খুবি লোভ হচ্ছে আবার সাথে ভর্তা আছে ।এসব আমার অনেক পছন্দের।আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ।

 last year 

@sumayaorin apu thank you very much for your beautiful comments.

 last year 

As human beings we need to feel ashamed for this, the stench of this filth is causing suffering to the people on the streets. This chitai pitha is my favorite with mustard filling with coriander leaves. You spent the whole day busy, spent time with family at night, spent time with children. Best wishes for you dear brother.

 last year 

@abdul-rakib via, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

 last year 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাই। আমাদের সামনে অনেক কিছু পড়ে থাকে কিন্তু আমরা এইসব নিয়ে কথা বলি না। এর মধ্যে একটা হচ্ছে পরিবেশ। তার মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে পরিবেশ নিয়ে কথা বলার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। এখন কি আসলে ভাই বাংলাদেশে বৃষ্টি হলে চলাচল করা অসম্ভব হয়ে পড়ে।

আসলে ভাই নামাজে এরকম দৃশ্য দেখলে আমাদের থেকে খুবই ভালো লাগে। কেননা বর্তমানে নামাজের এরকম দৃশ্য দেখাই যায় না। যেহেতু আপনি এয়ারকন্ডিশনের কাছে জেলা আপনার থেকে ভীষণ ঠান্ডা লাগে। এয়ারকন্ডিশনটা আপনি মিডিয়াম করে রেখে দেন।

নদী দেখতে অনেক সুন্দর। আমরা মাঝে মধ্যে নদীর মুগ্ধতায় হারিয়ে যাই। যেমন কি নদী শীতল ঠান্ডা বাতাস। ভাই বিশেষ করে পিঠাগুলো আমি অনেক মিস করতেছি। এই পিঠাগুলো আমি যখন খেয়েছিলাম ২০১৬ সালে। যাইহোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিচের দিকে নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55