betterlife||My diary game-A busy day passed on 15-07-2003

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Assalamu Alaikum.
I am @shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.
Today is Saturday.
Date: -15.7.2023
.

how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.
Today I have come to you with a new diary game. Hope you will like the article.

betterlife-My diary game-a busy day on-15.07.2003.jpg
Design by Canva

In the Morning time: -

Service holders have to keep up with the schedule. Going to bed on time, waking up on time, going to the office on time, etc. I am no exception to this. So, in the morning, I went to the office after doing some shopping for cooking.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-16 at 22.40.41.jpg
In the time of going to office

I reached the office at 10.20 am. I have to photocopy some documents. So I start photocopying. I worked according to the schedule till 2 pm. I took a cup of tea break in between.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-16 at 22.42.56.jpg
I Am in the office when I am busy with photocopies.

At noon time: -

I prayed to Zuhr before lunch. We were ordered to change the decoration of the office. The daily laborers moved things around all day. The office is in disarray. Meanwhile, we continued our routine work.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-16 at 22.46.41.jpg
All day laborer works in the office

In the evening time:-

Today is the wedding ceremony of an office colleague. All of us have been invited to the event. The event was at eight o'clock in the night, and some of us, whose homes were far away, did not go to the office.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-16 at 22.49.46.jpg
We are waiting for going to the marriage ceremony

We sat in the office and waited. At eight o'clock in the night, we all left together. I saw the ceremony in his own house, the glitter was a little less. The glitter of the wedding was very beautiful. I gave it, the pocket was missing. I suddenly got a shock in the pocket, I looked carefully in all the pockets, but the mobile was not found. I talked to everyone, no one has it. But I could not find any reason for losing the mobile. On the way to Hope, I did not take out the mobile phone from my pocket, then where did it go?
I called my phone from a colleague's phone, it was ringing, but no one was picking up. I was worried, the joy of marriage was ruined. Still trying to be happy with everyone, but I can't. Somehow, I take dinner a little, but I could not enjoy it, I was worried about losing my mobile all the time.
Calling again and again, no response. Someone advised me to check in the office, so I hurried back to the office. I came to find the phone lying on my desk.
I was so happy to get the phone back that I can't express it in words. Several calls came. I called my colleagues first and told them that the phone was found. Then I called everyone. It was 9.30 at night.
I left the office and met two old friends. After spending some time there, I headed home.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-16 at 22.53.13.jpg
Some time passed with my friends

Suddenly I remember that I have to buy some medicine. I went to a well-known pharmacy.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-16 at 22.53.15.jpg
In medicine corner

From here I came back home with medicine and some useful discussion. It was 11.30 in the night. I don't have tension for dinner, the boys and girls have already completed their dinner.
The school opened in next day, so they went to sleep early. I went to take a bath for freshness’.After the bath, I prayed Isha. Then I sat down to work on Steemit for a while. I went to sleep at 1.30 midnight.
I'm done with my work like today, if I'm alive tomorrow then I'll have a new job. Let's start, that will be the new story. Today's story ends here.You all stay well, stay healthy, keep your mobile phone carefully, and don't be lazy like me.
Let me know how my writing is. I stopped waiting for your opinion.
Allah Hafez.

@Shahid76

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 21 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 23.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

@mostofajaman vai, thank you very much for reviewing my post and giving me support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42