Better life: The Diary Game (17 June 2023)My busy time in the working day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

assalamu Alaikum.
I am @Shahid76.
I am from Bangladesh.

Today 17.6.23 I am here with my new diary game. I hope you will stay with me from top to bottom and give your important feedback. Because your comments on this platform help me to improve in the future. Anyway, I'm starting my new diary game.

Morning time

I wake up at 7.30 am. I washed my hands and went out to the market (For kacha bazaar), finished the market, and handed it over to my wife then prepared to go to the office. Meanwhile, my wife prepared my breakfast. I sat at the breakfast table. If I don't have a little rice in the morning, I can't go.

At breakfast time.jpg
It was time to go to the office, lunch was prepared and filled in the lunch box. I took the lunch box and left for the office.

Going to office with lunch box.jpg
I work in a steel mill, The name of my office is "The Rani Re-Rolling Mills" I work here as an executive store. Every month I prepare a store inventory report. My office time started at 10 am, I reached on time. My real work started, I worked till 1.30 p.m. I took a tea break of 15 minutes in between and drank tea.

with office colleague.jpg

Lunchtime

When it was time for the Zohor prayer, I prayed and thanked the great Rabbul Alamin. After that, I sat down to have lunch, took a break of 1 hour here, and rested for a while.

lunch time.jpg
Then work again, a tea break at 3.30 P.M, then work again, as if there was no end to the work. Even though the office hours are till 6 p.m., I work till 7 p.m.

Night time

Then I leave the office after cleaning my working table. On the way home, I spent some time at a friend's office. We have a group of 8-10 people, who come here every day after finishing their work.

in friends office.jpg
Let's spend some time with my friend and go home at 9 pm. After washing hands, everyone sat down to eat dinner at 10 pm. After finishing the meal, I sat down to work on the computer and worked until midnight then went to sleep.
This is how I spend my working day. Thank you all for reading my entire post. Your valuable feedback will help me a lot on my way forward, thank you all again, and ending here today. If I get your help, I will meet again inshallah.
Allah Hafez.
@shahid76

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 11 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

 last year 

Dear, steemcurator09 sir, thank you very much for upvoting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66