Art|| "A lovely pair of birds in the moonlight"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamualaikum


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Dear friends, how are you all? hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.By making your dull time happy, art. Through art, your thinking power emerges. Through this, you can expand your imagination world and express it beautifully.

main-10.9.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva
I tried to make a pencil sketch from the same willpower. Where two birds are sitting on the branch of a tree on a full moon night, maybe enjoying the full moon, maybe sharing their happiness and sadness among themselves. Let me try to capture the emotional moment of the two birds. I hope you will stay with me until the end.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Ingredients: -
MaterialsQuantity
White paper1 Piece
Compass1 Piece.
Pencil1 piece.
Color pencil black1 Piece.
Rubber1 Piece
Scale1 Piece

1.jpg
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Method of preparation: -
  • First I draw a Moon with the compass.
  • The night sky around Moon.
  • Let's try to draw a bird inside the circle of Chad. For this, first draw the body of the bird.
  • Then draw the head.
  • Finished drawing a bird inside the moon.
  • Similarly, I draw another bird.
  • This bird is a little smaller than the first bird.
  • Now let's arrange for the two birds to sit.
  • For this, first plant a branch of the tree.
  • Where the two birds are sitting, they are expressing their feelings.
  • Now extend the tree branch a little and draw the branches.
  • At this stage, the leaves for the branches of the tree grow.
  • I drew several leaves to look beautiful.
  • In this way, I add leaves to each branch and sketch them with black color pencil to make them look nice.

7.jpg

  • My bird is finished. Now I am and my sketch is trapped in the same frame.
    8.jpg
    JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png
Conclusion:-

I have tried two very simple bird shapes. They are sitting on a tree branch on a full moon night enjoying an unknown happiness. Whatever that unknown happiness is, it is understood that they are in great joy.
Let me know how my art turned out. I might come up with some more art if I get your encouragement.

Thanks for taking the trouble to read my post. May you all be well and be healthy.
Today I am leaving.Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

This is beautiful.
I love the pictures of the full moon with the birds in front. It tries to represent a real-life night scene. Looking forward to seeing your other art works.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

@ukpono thank you very much for your valuable comments. It's really fantastic to see a full moonlight in the sky with birds enjoying. I think it is possible to see near a jungle or village home. I drew it from my immagined.Thanks a lot that you like this.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much bro. To draw such a beautiful drawing with some of your precious time. Actually bro we sometimes see the full moon and also many birds which we saw through your photos. Actually brother your art is very good. We hope to see more beautiful art from you in the future. Be well, stay healthy, take care of yourself.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45