[The Latest Diary Game :07/03/24]: Ramadan shopping. And spending time with friends at Mahfil Fair in the evening

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Summary: Warm spring love to all. Hope you all are well. I am here to share with you today. Ramadan will start in Bangladesh on the 10th. From now all Muslims are preparing for Ramadan. I also did some shopping today for Ramadan. Also later in the evening I spent some time at a mahfil fair with my Steemian friends. I will share these beautiful moments with you.

Davys Grey Blue NCS Colorful Science Photo Collage.png
Covar Photo design by Canva

Winter weather is almost gone. It is now spring season. But early this morning, the glimpse of winter could be seen. Fog all around. For a moment it felt like I was back in winter.

IMG_20240307_092406.jpg

Anyway I finished my morning exercise. In the morning I had rice with my favorite curry. It was my mother's hand cooking. My mother can cook such curries very well. This curry tastes like a big restaurant food.


After finishing the morning meal I feed my cattle and birds. Feed them and take care of them. In between my wife made a shopping list. Need to do some shopping for Ramadan. So I took my friend Sagar with me to the market to buy some products most of which were in the grocery store. I also went to the pharmacy to buy some fruits and medicine for my mother.

While going to the market, I realized the spring season. Now the weather is temperate. Every tree now has fruit buds. Bird money noon. We are running with the bike through the field road to the market. Sitting on the bike, I took a photograph of the road running through the middle of the field.

IMG_20240307_111557.jpg
Photography taken on the back of a moving bike

After reaching the market, we stopped at a mobile banking shop. My friend needed to withdraw some money. Bikash is the most popular mobile banking in Bangladesh. It is available in shops at almost every market junction. Bangladeshi people can easily withdraw money from here.

IMG_20240307_112136.jpg
My friend is withdrawing money from the shop at the corner of the market

Then from there I went straight to the grocery store. After looking at the list, I bought all the items one by one. The 10th of Ramadan is therefore crowded with customers. For the shopkeeper has kept separate people to sell the goods. A shopkeeper was helping them with goods. I noticed that the price of goods has increased a bit compared to before. This is normal. Because there is a lot of sales during Ramadan, the price of each product increases relatively little.

IMG_20240307_115658.jpgIMG_20240307_114219.jpg
IMG_20240307_113748.jpgIMG_20240307_113745.jpg
1709827716836.jpg
From this grocery store, I traded around 20 USD equivalent to Bangladeshi Taka.

After the market I went to the pharmacy to buy my mother's medicine. I went to the pharmacy and bought my mother's medicine. There is a fruit shop next to the pharmacy. Bought one kg of good quality oranges from here. Asking if it would be good to eat oranges too, the orange seller broke an orange and offered us to eat it. When we eat oranges it seems good to us oranges. Then I buy oranges from there. Sharing with you the photography of pharmacy and orange shop.

IMG_20240307_121248.jpg
I have purchased medicine worth five USD equivalent to Bangladeshi Taka
IMG_20240307_121724.jpg
1 kg of oranges cost about 2.5 USDT

After shopping I went to a hotel to have breakfast with my friend. I went here and had two hot alu singaras. Then we came back home.

IMG_20240307_153815.jpg

When I was resting after lunch at home, my mother let me eat sour plums from my tree. Now I have taken a photograph of these giants to share with you. Because these unripe and ripe beans looked pretty good. I eat a few plums and rest for a while. I was asleep for about an hour and a half.

Then my friend called me to go to the Mahfil fair. Later in the evening I went with them to the Mahfil fair. This fair starts with the Nagardola for the little ones. They have created different food stalls with different decorations. We ate some local food of this fair with friends. Although these foods are not that healthy, they are very tasty. I am sharing with you some moments of photography spent in this fair. I also did some photography of the shops.

IMG_20240307_192918.jpg

IMG_20240307_192201.jpg

IMG_20240307_190334.jpg

IMG_20240307_185128.jpg

IMG_20240307_184758.jpg

IMG_20240307_184120.jpg

1709827894850.jpg

Some of the photography and beautiful moments taken at the Mahfil Fair

center>

Hope you like my day. Hope everyone is enjoying this sweet time of spring. I end today here wishing everyone good health. Don't forget to comment if you like the post.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 07/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI16.0 ( 0.00 % self, 178 upvotes, 114 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-08
ResultClub100
 2 months ago 

Thank you for presenting such a beautiful diary game to us. I am very happy to read your diary. In fact, the fun of riding a bike in rural areas is different. And if you are with your friends, there is no need to talk anymore. Seeing your friends hanging out reminded me of my friends. Thank you; stay well.



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66