The Diary Game : There will be busyness, happiness should be found in busyness.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Summary: Happy Ramadan everyone. Hope everyone is having a great time. Today is the busiest time I've had this month. I studied in the morning. I went to take the exam. At the end of the exam, I filled the form for the final exam. Participated with friends in tree planting in varsity. I returned home and went to the salon. Even in these busy times there are some happy moments. I am here to share them with you. I present the whole day to you in a frame.

Graduates Class Photo Collage Minimalist Yellow Black.png
Made by canva

Today the day started around three in the night. I woke up fresh and ate sehri. I waited for the obligatory prayer. After calling the call to prayer, he went to the mosque and prayed. Back home I studied for some time. I also have an exam today.

IMG_20240318_062331.jpg

I studied till about 8:30 in the morning. Then I came to the balcony of my house and sat to read. Now the sun is out a little. Birds are calling around the house. Mornings in rural areas are very beautiful. The bird soothes the mind in the morning. I took two photographs of the sweet morning.

IMG_20240318_082242.jpgIMG_20240318_081925.jpg

After finishing my studies, I am not ready to take a shower and freshen up for the exam. Meanwhile, my friend called me to inform me that one of my teachers has passed away. You went to Saudi Arabia to perform Hajj before Ramadan. He died in a state of emergency. After hearing this news I was saddened. Freshened up I left for varsity.

IMG_20240318_090142.jpg.

I had to take auto from auto stand to bus stand. When you were waiting for the bus at the bus stand a lady came to me. And said that his family's economic condition is bad. He asked me for help. His other love is that I help him with 100 rupees i.e. three steem amount of money. He was very happy and prayed for me.

IMG_20240318_102034.jpg

Then I reached my university by bus. The death notice of the teacher has been hung on a large banner in the academic building. As soon as all the students of the varsity come to know about the death of the teacher. However, we prayed from the bottom of our hearts for each and every student sir. We were not lucky enough to see his body. Because his body was buried in the soil of Saudi Arabia.

We entered the exam hall and took the three and a half hour exam. While returning home after the exam I took a picture of the clean sheet and hall to share with you. Then after completing the exam I filled the form in the college for the final exam.

IMG_20240318_125018.jpg

IMG_20240318_010503.jpg

As 21st was the last date for final exam form fill. I also participated in tree planting with a friend. Friends have taken small initiatives to beautify the environment of the varsity. They decided to plant some trees. I participated in setting up classes with them. Other flowering plants have also been planted, including sharbhab bokul. Our Principal Sir also participated in this work.

IMG_20240318_145500.jpg1710815491284.jpg

After planting trees, I returned home. After returning home and resting for some time, I called my friend to go to the salon. Far away from home we went to the salon to get a haircut. We spend some time standing on the way back to Bassia after cutting hair. I photographed the beautiful flowers blooming in the forest by the roadside.
After the haircut I ended up with a new look.

1710820318379.jpg

IMG_20240318_045037.jpg

Then come back home. I pray and do household chores. I look after the cattle and birds. I sit and eat iftar with my family. Today ends here. Ending my day here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 18/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49