The Diary Game : Nothing should be wasted be it time or anything else.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

Summary: Ramadan is a holy month for the Muslim community. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and is very important for the entire Muslim community.

The main purpose of the month of Ramadan is to call upon Allah, to increase kindness and self-control, to give charity and charity, to increase social tolerance and compassion, and to perform self-purification and seven deeds.

Today is the 9th day of Ramadan today I am here to share my wife opening her iron account with other activity supporters. Hope you like my day.

Davys Grey Blue NCS Colorful Science Photo Collage (1).png
Design by Canva

I had to wake up early in the morning. It was three o'clock on the clock. I wake up fresh and intend to fast the ninth day. And I didn't eat Sehri with my family. After finishing sehri, I waited for some time for namaz. Then after performing the Fajr prayer I login to the estimate account. Here are my friends post observations. I finish some of my personal work less.

Then I sit down with my study. Because my incourse exam is going on. I have to spend most of my day with studies. Steemit also has to be done regularly in between studies. Because currently Estimate is my only source of income.

IMG_20240320_072005.jpg
In the morning when I was studying

Today the sky is cloudy since morning. Risk of rain. That is why my heart is afraid. The field is now full of crops. Seasonal rain storms are very harmful to crops. However, there is no heavy work during the month of Ramadan. After taking a bath in the afternoon when I was resting.

Then I saw my wife wasting her time on YouTube and Facebook. I suggested her to open account on Steemit platform. And she showed interest herself. Then I opened her an account on the Steemit platform.

IMG_20240320_131112.jpg
Invite her to Steemit for good use of time

Then I go to the mosque to perform Zohar prayer. After coming back from I teach her the general things of Steemit . It was good to see her interest in learning about Steemit. I started telling her how to post and other details.

I have to go to the market to do grocery shopping and buy fruits for Iftar. So my mother sent me to the market. I went to a market about 15 km from home. Very good quality formula is available here.

I went to the fruit shop here and found some fresh fruits. It looked like it had just been plucked from a tree. The fruit is covered with green leaves that look like they have just come off the tree. Also the other fruits of the shop were good. Although the price of these fruits is higher than other fruits. Still looking at these fruits I thought they were formalin free. I decided whether it was fruit or not from the shop. I bought one kg of apples, one kg of oranges and 1 kg of dates. Where I spent about 12 usd.

IMG_20240320_151450.jpgIMG_20240320_151250.jpg
IMG_20240320_151530.jpg
You should eat well even if you eat less

From here I went to the grocery store to buy some spices and other household items. Then on my way back home I went to an ice cream shop of an older brother I know. I bought a bowl of one pound ice cream for my wife. Because he likes to eat ice cream.

IMG_20240320_161759.jpg
A variety of ice cream and beverage shops
IMG_20240320_161710.jpg
Vanilla This ice cream is a greenie's favorite

I returned home before afternoon. Who fed my cattle? Then perform Asr prayer. Return home and enter the estimate. Write a content. It was almost time for iftar to finish work. My wife and my mother were together for Iftar.

Although there are many different items in Iftar, the most preferred items were rice chops and potato chops. Which is my favorite food. Although I refrained from eating these foods before the month of Ramadan. to diet. But now I forget everything and eat these foods again.

Such outside foods are particularly unhealthy. But I love to eat these home-made dishes. However, all fried foods should be eaten in moderation.

IMG_20240320_175340.jpgIMG_20240320_175330.jpg
Potato chops are my favorite dish at Iftar

After eating, I went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. Back home I started teaching my wife about various aspects of estimation. Then I helped him create a banner to post the achievement. And helped him post Achievement One.

Hope you like my day. Ending my day here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 20/03/2024
The End

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI17.2 ( 0.00 % self, 160 upvotes, 115 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-03-22
ResultClub75

You have shared a great day story. Great job opening your wife's steemit account. Now formalin free fruits are not available, the fruits you buy look great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52