The Diary Game : Last Friday of Ramadan. Jumma Mubarak everyone.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

At the beginning my best regards and salutations to all those who are reading my content in particular. Hope you are enjoying the month of Ramadan. We are nearing the end of Ramadan. Today is the last Jumma day of Ramadan. Happy Jumma Mubarak to everyone.

White Purple Minimalist Jumma Mubarak Instagram Post.png
Covar Photo Design By Canva Pro

It is summer in Bangladesh. The temperature of Bangladesh is around 34 degrees Celsius during the hot month of Summer. In the meantime, the month of Ramadan, the mercy of Allah Ta'ala, has arrived. All the Muslim servants of Allah are observing the fast of the month of Ramadan, ignoring the hot sun of this Summer month. I am one of those God-fearing servants.

I prayed Fajr and slept in the mosque for a while. Then I went back home and freshened up. I went to my meadow. I have to feed my cattle. . I need to do these things before the sun heat gets too hot. If the pressure of the sun is high, it will be difficult for me to fast. I went to the field before sunrise. I brought fodder for the cattle and cut it into small pieces suitable for eating.

IMG_20240405_074742.jpg
The main food of cattle is green grass

After feeding the cattle I took a bath and freshened up. Today is Jumma day. Last Friday of Ramadan. So I prepared to go to the mosque a little earlier. I still had some time on my hands. The main task of the month of Ramadan is to pass the time. It is not easy to spend time without food. I found a better way to pass the time. My younger cousin came to my house. Masha Allah she looks very beautiful. He has only recently learned to speak. Spent some sweet time with him.

IMG_20240405_114546.jpgIMG_20240405_114551.jpg
IMG_20240405_114539.jpg
Moments spent with children pass quickly

I went to the mosque to offer Friday prayers. I returned home after praying. I returned home and took a long nap. I woke up during Asr prayer. After finishing Asr prayer in the mosque, I spent time with my friend. You can see this moment in the cover photo.

Back home I helped my wife to prepare iftar. Today I had Iftar with a heavenly fruit. The fruit is very rare in Bangladesh. The fruit is almost disappearing from Bangladesh. My younger brother Asif gave me this fruit from his house. The name of the fruit is Anta fruit. It is very delicious to eat. I also ate other fruits in Iftar.

IMG_20240405_174635.jpg
Ata is an endangered fruit of Bangladesh
IMG_20240405_174935.jpg
Other fruits eaten at Iftari

I finished the Maghrib prayer. And after praying, there was load shedding in our area. Load shedding is a common problem in rural Bangladesh. There was load shedding for a long time. The mosque's generator has also been destroyed. Taraweeh prayer had to be performed with great difficulty. My entire Punjabi is almost drenched in sweat.

After praying, I returned home and changed my clothes. After a while the electricity came on. I finished dinner. I have an important meeting in Bangladesh discord community. I entered there and attended the discord meeting of the Bangladesh community around 10 pm.

IMG_20240405_101316.jpg
Bangladesh Community Weekly discord Meeting [screenshot]

Dear Reader Thank you so much for reading my diary game till now. The above discussion was my whole day's activities today. Hope you like my day. I end my day here wishing good health. See you on the next page of my diary.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 05/04/2024
The End

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI11.6
Period2024-04-06
Club Status5050
 2 months ago 

আপনি ঠিকই বলেছেন আজকে শেষ জুম্মা মোবারক ছিল প্রত্যেক মুসলমান বাকিদের জন্য এটাও একটা বিশেষ দিন রমজান মাস আস্তে যেমন শুরু হতে যেমন সময় লাগে না ঠিক তেমন যেহেতু সময় লাগে না এই তো শুরু হলো কিন্তু দেখতে দেখতে চোখের পলকে রমজান মাসটা আমরা অতিবাহিত করে বেরিয়ে গেলাম আবারো রমজান মাস পেতে হলে আমাদেরকে একটা বছর অপেক্ষা করতে হবে তারপর আমরা পাব

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51