The diary game (3rd Feb 2024) Some special moments of the day.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago (edited)

(Assalamu- Alaikum) "Peace be upon You"

My dear fellow colleagues. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am here to share with you some of the better moments of my day. Hope you read our diary.

Green Modern Wonderful Life Photo Collage Instagram Post.png

It was a normal morning like every day. I'm skipping morning chores. I will start my diary from noon today. Because after noon I was busy with one work after another. I will share some better moments in the busyness.

My friend Sagar Khan was with me most of the day. I took his bike to the market seven kilometers from our village in the afternoon. First we went to a shopping mall for shopping.

From there I bought a pair of pants a t-shirt and a shirt. I know my clothes size very well. I don't like to give trails in shopping malls. I liked it and bought it. I liked the short tee the most.

This shopkeeper was my previous acquaintance. He entertained us very well after going to the shop. He brought tea from there and fed us.

IMG_20240203_182041.jpg
One Plus band Shart (price is 10 USD)
IMG_20240203_161057.jpg
A selfie with a friend in the market
IMG_20240203_161043.jpg
The store display was excellent
IMG_20240203_170013.jpg
The shopkeeper entertained us with tea

I buy a pant a shirt and a t-shirt. In the meantime, my mother called me and told me that I need to do some grocery shopping for the house. So I finished shopping and went to a grocery store.

We buy various essential items from the shop. Most were spices for cooking. Also soap, surf excel etc.

IMG_20240203_180236.jpg
The only wholesale grocery store in Bamundi Bazaar
IMG_20240203_185406.jpg
I got this bottle free along with 2kg detergent powder 😄

While shopping at the grocery store. Then my friend's wife called him. Asks to buy a hair oil for him. We both went to a cosmetics shop.

The biggest cosmetics store in Bammandi Bazaar. All cosmetics for girls are available here. The store is beautifully decorated. Customers who are beautiful are bound to be impressed.

IMG_20240203_175514.jpg

IMG_20240203_175432.jpg

After shopping I give my friend a small treat. Exited the shopping mall and went to the traditional hotel in our market. I have shared this hotel with you in several diaries before.

This hotel has a variety of food options, but our two favorites here are naan roti and kebabs. This is the only food that is eaten more when we go here. After ordering and waiting for a while, our food arrived.

IMG_20240203_181934.jpg
My Friend Md Sagor Khan
IMG_20240203_182441.jpg
Kebabs and Naan Roti (Price 2 USD per plat)

A cousin of mine works in Bangladesh Army. Came home on vacation. He called me and told me he wanted to eat date juice. At night I took him some distance from our village to where date palm juice is available.

The sap is secreted from the palm tree in a novel way. Many people make their living by doing this work. We went there at night and saw him getting sap from the tree. Then one of us took 2 classes and drank date juice. It is a very delicious drink.

IMG_20240203_204018.jpg
Date juice is being extracted from the tree at night
IMG_20240203_204042.jpg
The juice of the palm tree is 0.2 USD per glass)

There were special moments of the day. Thank you so much for reading my post so far. I am ending my diary here wishing everyone good health.

CategoryDairy Game
PhotographsPoco x3 pro (mobile)

Thanks for reading the diary
Date 03/02/2024

The End

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary blog. Enjoyed a very nice day and went shopping with a friend. You got a free bottle with detergent and shared an awesome photo with the bottle on your head. The picture is really awesome. You went to the cosmetics store with your friend to buy hair oil for your friend's wife. You went to the hotel to treat your friend and ate your favorite kebabs and naan bread. Enjoyed fresh date juice from the palm tree at night. Date palm juice was not consumed this winter. Your day was truly amazing. stay well.

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74